Missing Posters

Started by Farrandeelin, February 15, 2007, 03:41:42 PM

Quote from: stew on October 13, 2015, 03:54:05 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 13, 2015, 02:29:23 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 13, 2015, 01:17:10 PM
Quote from: Farrandeelin on June 24, 2015, 11:16:55 PM
Onlooker hasn't been on in a while. leenie and Maggie haven't logged in here for ages either.

I still look in from time to time ... But it's not the same as it used to be 'back in the day' ..
manys a winters evening was spent in the gaa chat room  :P :P

I miss you leenie

Settle down ziggy! Remember Keadychick?  ;)

She vanished without a trace. I know where to find you Leenie.........

Quote from: ziggysego on October 13, 2015, 04:34:17 PM
Quote from: stew on October 13, 2015, 03:54:05 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 13, 2015, 02:29:23 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 13, 2015, 01:17:10 PM
Quote from: Farrandeelin on June 24, 2015, 11:16:55 PM
Onlooker hasn't been on in a while. leenie and Maggie haven't logged in here for ages either.

I still look in from time to time ... But it's not the same as it used to be 'back in the day' ..
manys a winters evening was spent in the gaa chat room  :P :P

I miss you leenie

Settle down ziggy! Remember Keadychick?  ;)

She vanished without a trace. I know where to find you Leenie.........

Leenie, I am sending you Salman Rushdie's address, you will be safe there!  ;)

Ziggy or other mods, could a chatroom be set up again?

Did p.o.g get banned ??

Good job I'm not lost ziggy so u needn't find me ...

Quote from: leenie on October 14, 2015, 01:25:37 PM
Did p.o.g get banned ??

He got a few stints on the sideline near the end and ultimately got fed up I think. He was a grumpy hoor anyway so it didn't take much to annoy him. I seem to recall him having a running battle with 5 Times.

I miss pints to be honest. A cranky hoor at the best of times but he was consistent anyway.

Quote from: Tony Baloney on October 14, 2015, 01:27:37 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 14, 2015, 01:25:37 PM
Did p.o.g get banned ??

He got a few stints on the sideline near the end and ultimately got fed up I think. He was a grumpy hoor anyway so it didn't take much to annoy him. I seem to recall him having a running battle with 5 Times.

Yea he was part of the cranky Conservative caucas. Although iirc he was in the UK (Brum maybe). Tyrone's Own was the leader of this tribe, while Mikey Sheehy was its spokeswoman.  :D

Don't know what happened POG, even his Facebook account disappeared.

Must look into setting up a chatroom.

Pog was one of the better Nordie posters,often wondered what happened him.
Tankie and Gnevin were a bit of craic also.

Quote from: laoislad on October 14, 2015, 09:25:44 PM
Pog was one of the better Nordie posters,often wondered what happened him.
Tankie and Gnevin were a bit of craic also.
They were a bit of craic as you were able to indulge in some Dub-baiting.

Quote from: ziggysego on October 14, 2015, 08:08:30 PM

I am a fb friend of his Ziggy.

Quote from: stew on October 14, 2015, 09:51:04 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 14, 2015, 08:08:30 PM

I am a fb friend of his Ziggy.

He must have blocked me then. Gobshite, hope he stays away!!!  >:(

Nally Stand hasn't appeared for a while.

islamae

Where has Farandeelin  gone?????

anyone?????
????

smort