Started by Eamonnca1, July 10, 2014, 05:07:57 AM

Quote from: foxcommander on December 04, 2015, 06:47:04 PM
Quote from: J70 on December 04, 2015, 05:20:52 PM
Quote from: foxcommander on December 04, 2015, 04:39:15 PM
Quote from: screenexile on December 04, 2015, 01:46:35 PM
Quote from: foxcommander on December 04, 2015, 01:31:35 PM
I thought you liberals would be on board with a Al Sharpton/Kanye West ticket.

President Trump is more realistic. Sounds regal. Can't wait until he starts deporting the illegals and cracking down on crime.

Have you dug out that video of the thousands of Muslims in Jersey?

What about Obama's Kenyan birth certificate have you found that yet?

Do you agree that John McCain who endured endless and insufferable pain for years at the hands of the Vietnamese isn't a war hero?

Do you support Trump's mocking of those with disability and labelling of Mexicans as drug dealers and rapists?

The man is a clown at best and a complete asshole at worst definitely someone you want in control of the nukes!!

Having said that I'd nearly prefer he keeps going as he is because while he wins over gun toting racist stone age Christians in the Primaries his antics are not going to play in a general election and Hilary is probably having a chuckle to herself!!

The american people voted for "change" (what a laugh that was) with the Kenyan lad and didn't get it. They believe that a straight talker (his flaws make him seem more down to earth) might deliver. That's why he's still topping polls.

They got change.

It's just that certain segments didn't like it ("we want our country back!") and threw a hissy fit and purged their party of anything resembling a moderate or centrist and expressed their bitterness at losing, repeatedly, to Obama by calling him a Kenyan or a muslim or communist etc.

They got a change alright

Get some psychiatric help! :o

The american people voted for "change" (what a laugh that was) with the Kenyan lad and didn't get it.

Quite right. Nothing changed. Unilateralist foreign policy continued and no effort was made to build credible military alliances. There was no economic stimulus.  Health care was not reformed. Osama Bin Laden is still at large. 

Welcome to the parallel universe of the conservative mind. Abandon all reality all who enter here.

Wasnt here before Osama :P, but America seems like a brutal place to be poor or unprivileged in. Was it worse before?

Quote from: foxcommander on December 04, 2015, 06:47:04 PM
Quote from: J70 on December 04, 2015, 05:20:52 PM
Quote from: screenexile on December 04, 2015, 01:46:35 PM
Quote from: foxcommander on December 04, 2015, 01:31:35 PM
I thought you liberals would be on board with a Al Sharpton/Kanye West ticket.

President Trump is more realistic. Sounds regal. Can't wait until he starts deporting the illegals and cracking down on crime.

Have you dug out that video of the thousands of Muslims in Jersey?

What about Obama's Kenyan birth certificate have you found that yet?

Do you agree that John McCain who endured endless and insufferable pain for years at the hands of the Vietnamese isn't a war hero?

Do you support Trump's mocking of those with disability and labelling of Mexicans as drug dealers and rapists?

The man is a clown at best and a complete asshole at worst definitely someone you want in control of the nukes!!

Having said that I'd nearly prefer he keeps going as he is because while he wins over gun toting racist stone age Christians in the Primaries his antics are not going to play in a general election and Hilary is probably having a chuckle to herself!!

The american people voted for "change" (what a laugh that was) with the Kenyan lad and didn't get it. They believe that a straight talker (his flaws make him seem more down to earth) might deliver. That's why he's still topping polls.

They got change.

It's just that certain segments didn't like it ("we want our country back!") and threw a hissy fit and purged their party of anything resembling a moderate or centrist and expressed their bitterness at losing, repeatedly, to Obama by calling him a Kenyan or a muslim or communist etc.

They got a change alright

Get some psychiatric help! :o

Quote from: J70 on July 10, 2014, 06:15:16 AM
Another black liberal president? The fox news/tea party crowd will literally be up n arms!

Why would they be?

So in your world republicans are racist? is that it?

Catch yourself on ffs.

People are individuals and choose to be racist or not, there are plenty of liberal racists running around the USA and Ireland for that matter.

easytiger95

Quote from: stew on December 05, 2015, 05:30:22 PM
Another black liberal president? The fox news/tea party crowd will literally be up n arms!

Why would they be?

Catch yourself on ffs.

People are individuals and choose to be racist or not, there are plenty of liberal racists running around the USA and Ireland for that matter.

Stew you've seen the current clown car antics of the Republican primary race and you're honestly going to argue that there is not a huge racist aspect to the proceedings?

If it's all a matter of individuals, then there an awful lot of racist individuals who are currently associated with the GOP, and a lot of them are running for President. I suppose that is just a coincidence, and not a product of a rancid culture that has grown up around a party that is petrified that it is losing its demographic dominance?

Catch yourself on ffs (as you so eloquently put it)

Quote from: easytiger95 on December 05, 2015, 06:31:17 PM

Why would they be?

Catch yourself on ffs.

Stew you've seen the current clown car antics of the Republican primary race and you're honestly going to argue that there is not a huge racist aspect to the proceedings?

If it's all a matter of individuals, then there an awful lot of racist individuals who are currently associated with the GOP, and a lot of them are running for President. I suppose that is just a coincidence, and not a product of a rancid culture that has grown up around a party that is petrified that it is losing its demographic dominance?

Ok then, Name and shame these racists that are running for President for the GOP and tell us why they are a racist!

Quote from: easytiger95 on December 05, 2015, 06:31:17 PM

Why would they be?

Catch yourself on ffs.

Rancid Culture, apt words for the democrats, they are being bullied into having Hillary Strapon  Clinton as their Presidential, a woman that reeks from lies and deceit, Saunders, that biggest eejit of them all handed her the Democratic nomination on a silver platter, I have never seen anything like this democrat political season, they are lying down and taking it up the arse so she gets elected, the country does not trust her and nor should they.

Quote from: screenexile on December 04, 2015, 11:49:18 AM
Here lads Trump's up 20pts in the latest polling data is this actually going to happen??

He runs from one gaffe to the next and seems to be f**king bulletproof in the polling. Is this evidence that a vast amount of Americans are stupid?

Hilary is up even more than and given the operator she is you can't help but think she would wipe the floor with Trump were he to get the nomination. There is a real leadership vacuum in the US at the minute if these 2 are the best on offer!!!

They both suck, she will be the next President if she goes up against Trump and God help this country because she is an incompetent lying bag of shite!

easytiger95

Hillary Strapon  Clinton

they are lying down and taking it up the arse so she gets elected

Yep, fairly rancid, like most of your contributions.

And Stew, if you can't recognise the racist/sectarian/misogynistic antics of the Republican GOP nominees, despite the reams of coverage, documentation and denunciation (even to the point that Bill O'Reilly - Bill O'Reilly!!! - is telling Trump to back off his New Jersey Muslim fairytale) then me listing them for you isn't going to help you.

"There are none so blind ....." etc

easytiger95

Oh, and here's what one of the actual clowns in the car thinks of the rest of them

http://gawker.com/i-am-tired-of-this-crap-lindsey-graham-plays-thunderi-1746116881

Fairly damning out of their own mouths.

Quote from: easytiger95 on December 05, 2015, 08:08:38 PM
Hillary Strapon  Clinton

they are lying down and taking it up the arse so she gets elected

Yep, fairly rancid, like most of your contributions.

And Stew, if you can't recognise the racist/sectarian/misogynistic antics of the Republican GOP nominees, despite the reams of coverage, documentation and denunciation (even to the point that Bill O'Reilly - Bill O'Reilly!!! - is telling Trump to back off his New Jersey Muslim fairytale) then me listing them for you isn't going to help you.

"There are none so blind ....." etc

They are spineless sheep, the democrats are tossing Clinton a softball as they say over here, why not tell the **** she has the nomination and donate the money saved on their charade to charity.

Saunders, if he was serious about beating Clinton would have beaten her over the head about the cover up on Benghazi and the lies she told over her political career!

You cant list them because they do not exist, just because a man wants to build a wall to keep illegal aliens and terrorists out does not make him racist, neither does him wanting to deport 11 million people right away make him a racist, it makes him an idiot on the latter.

Why would they be?

Catch yourself on ffs.

You're bringing up a post I made, in jest, 18 months ago!

Regardless, did you miss their behaviour and attitude towards Obama? The birther movement? The likes of the post of Obama in muslim garb in this very thread? The admission by the GOP chairman a few years back regarding the southern strategy? The dog whistle campaigning? The hostility towards legitimate concerns on discrimination and treatment by police on the part of black people?

No one is saying all Republicans are racist. Far from it. But its pretty fair to say that racists are more likely to vote Republican, with good reason. And its not for nothing than Stormfront and the like are very excited over the Trump candidacy.

Quote from: stew on December 05, 2015, 09:11:15 PM

, just because a man wants to build a wall to keep illegal aliens and terrorists out does not make him racist, neither does him wanting to deport 11 million people right away make him a racist, it makes him an idiot on the latter.

Pity the Native Americans didn't build  wall to keep the illegal aliens and European tterrorists out 500 years ago.
Or maybe the Trumps have been there for 10/15 k years.