Started by JimStynes, June 24, 2019, 10:40:34 PM

Who's watching! Be honest  ::)

Quote from: JimStynes on June 24, 2019, 10:40:34 PM
Who's watching! Be honest  ::)

I'm not watching it but thon Danny lad will get it tough  :D

He made the right choice!

Come on lads youse are better than this.

How is the Longford lass getting on?

Quote from: Tony Baloney on June 24, 2019, 10:59:23 PM
Come on lads youse are better than this.

How is the Longford lass getting on?

She's got a proper mouth but I'm liking her :P

I'll be honest though, the only reason it's on is, it's the only time my kids actually sit in the same room as us!

But what's not to like?

LooseCannon

Do ye people not have turf to be footing or turning or silage to be at, no?

I make sure it's all done for 9 o'clock!  ???

Maura handled that well. Shes some craic

Class, stupid TV

Final nail in the coffin for the GAABoard.

A Love Island thread.

Quote from: JimStynes on June 25, 2019, 12:13:26 AM
These lazy farmers lying in their bed in the morning instead of starting early and getting red up for 9.

Seriously though Jim are you really watching Love Island?  ;D

LooseCannon

Quote from: Tony Baloney on June 25, 2019, 11:48:30 AM
Quote from: JimStynes on June 25, 2019, 12:13:26 AM
These lazy farmers lying in their bed in the morning instead of starting early and getting red up for 9.

Seriously though Jim are you really watching Love Island?  ;D
Lol, if you think that I'm a farmer.
Come from that background though. Am called to 'help out' every now and again.

I'm with Tony on the question.

Quote from: The Gs Man on June 25, 2019, 10:09:03 AM
Final nail in the coffin for the GAABoard.

A Love Island thread.

GetOverTheBar

Close the thread Mods.

Do the right thing.

Have a word with yourselves lads.

Just wanted to know where your heads were at lads! Crack on!