Welcome

Started by GAAboardmod1, November 09, 2006, 10:38:19 PM

GAAboardmod1

Welcome to the new board! Any problems drop me a pm.

gaaboard

GAAboardmod1 will be online a bit more than me for the next few days and is kindly helping out with the move.

Nice home. Will it be permanent, or will we have to move again when Orior reachs 1,000 posts?

Rufus T Firefly

I see some of the regular threads on the Old Board beginning to be locked, e.g Antrim, Tyrone Hurling and Football - just out of curiosity, why? 

GAAboardmod1

The board seems to lock threads with a certain number of pages or posts.

How do you access the old board?

Northside Dub

New Board is class!! Top Marks ;D
"Practice does not make perfect. Only perfect practice makes perfect."

ya a definite improvement on the old board & the bonus seems to be that there are a lot of new posters

amallon

GAABoardAdmin - The new site is great keep up the good work!
Disclaimer: I am responsible for MY comments only.  I don't own this site.

SouthArmaghBandit

Yeah it's very attractive. Much more to it than the old one.

jen83

Congrats on new board lads seems to be much better :)
Whats another year .............

redandblack4ever

Great job boys, keep up the good work...
"A nation of sheep will beget a government of wolves."Edward R. Murrow,American Jounalist,1908-1965

APM

Yiz are a crowd of blathers - slabbering away here for over 12 years!

I remember being here in the old days - back in 2001 when Hardy used to be Hardyarse.

Quote from: APM on November 20, 2018, 06:13:22 PM

I remember being here in the old days - back in 2001 when Hardy used to be Hardyarse.

That was part of a grand tidy up to remove profanities and show some maturity, lol.

Quote from: APM on November 20, 2018, 06:13:22 PM

was that before or after the fiddler?