Started by AZOffaly, June 03, 2010, 09:49:25 AM

Question

Yes
No

the onion bag

Quote from: AZOffaly on August 30, 2018, 01:57:51 PM
Reminder for Montana League -Draft tonight 9.30 pm Irish Time

In a new departure this year, I have randomised the draft order NOW, which should allow you to have a think about your draft strategy, rather than an hour beforehand.

The Draft Order (If I've done it right!!) is

1.       Take a Knee
2.       Red Hand Hel...
3.       Galway Bay T...
4.       Faithful Tur...
5.       john's Team
6.       Big Apple Or...
7.       Smackdown Cl...
8.       Savage Bears
9.       Coolera Bears
10.       Oakleaf Dolp...

Good man AZ, I'll take that

B Championship Draft Saturday night 9.30. I have another one on Sunday, and can't do Friday.

C Championship guys, looks like Tuesday for ye, but I don't have the league full. 7/10 entered.

Oraisteach

AZ, do you have the draft order for the B Championship?

Just randomised...

1.       Lurgan Saints
2.       Antrim89
3.       Rehab Is 4 Q...
4.       Capt Pats Vi...
5.       Tippabu
6.       Ruthless Ros...
7.       Oraisteach's...
8.       Crossmaglen ...
9.       Faithful Tur...
10.       O'Neill's Team

Quote from: AZOffaly on August 30, 2018, 04:43:19 PM
Just randomised...

1.       Lurgan Saints
2.       Antrim89
3.       Rehab Is 4 Q...
4.       Capt Pats Vi...
5.       Tippabu
6.       Ruthless Ros...
7.       Oraisteach's...
8.       Crossmaglen ...
9.       Faithful Tur...
10.       O'Neill's Team

Beginners luck

oakleaflad

Quote from: AZOffaly on August 30, 2018, 01:57:51 PM
Reminder for Montana League -Draft tonight 9.30 pm Irish Time

In a new departure this year, I have randomised the draft order NOW, which should allow you to have a think about your draft strategy, rather than an hour beforehand.

The Draft Order (If I've done it right!!) is

1.       Take a Knee
2.       Red Hand Hel...
3.       Galway Bay T...
4.       Faithful Tur...
5.       john's Team
6.       Big Apple Or...
7.       Smackdown Cl...
8.       Savage Bears
9.       Coolera Bears
10.       Oakleaf Dolp...
Awh feck  ;D

bombidal

I will play if there is a slot going in a league?!
*** Gaaboard Fantasy Football Champion 09 ***

Quote from: bombidal on August 30, 2018, 06:23:05 PM
I will play if there is a slot going in a league?!

A comeback to rival Gruden's!

Quote from: ONeill on September 01, 2018, 11:42:18 AM
I can't make draft but have ranked them.

I've done the same. Letting on I know what I'm doing.

Capt Pat

That was a good draft for me I think. It got an A- from the good people at yahoo. Beaten only by faithful turfmen who got an A.

Thanks for organising that draft AZ.

Capt Pat

SF RB Jerrick McKinnon looks likely to have torn his acl and might be out for the season. Somebody just drafted him in tonights draft. I am not gloating though, my kicker Dan Bailey just got cut by the cowboys

Quote from: Capt Pat on September 01, 2018, 11:46:18 PM
SF RB Jerrick McKinnon looks likely to have torn his acl and might be out for the season. Somebody just drafted him in tonights draft. I am not gloating though, my kicker Dan Bailey just got cut by the cowboys

I couldn't get peace from my wee fella and ignored several players I had pinpointed !

Lads are we scrapping C? Most of the entrants are auto renewals except the comeback of bombidal.