Things that make you go What the F**k?

Started by The Real Laoislad, November 19, 2007, 05:54:25 PM

Quote from: BennyCake on October 10, 2021, 06:02:20 PM
Quote from: Rudi on October 10, 2021, 03:31:36 PM
More feral f#ckwit behaviour from the ones in Wicklow gaa, an U15 B Final by all accounts. The gaa needs to finally clamp down on this thuggish behaviour, no excuse plenty of video evidence.

Any links?

https://mobile.twitter.com/invest_ez/status/1446940243018518529?s=24

Quote from: RedHand88 on October 10, 2021, 06:08:05 PM
More feral f#ckwit behaviour from the ones in Wicklow gaa, an U15 B Final by all accounts. The gaa needs to finally clamp down on this thuggish behaviour, no excuse plenty of video evidence.

Any links?

Jesus. They'll be a few young lads on both sides never set foot on a football field again

Jaysus. People lose the run of themselves. Yer wan videoing is hard to listen to ffs.

Quote from: JoG2 on October 10, 2021, 06:22:33 PM

Any links?

Jesus. They'll be a few young lads on both sides never set foot on a football field again

Had to look there to see was it the same clip I seen last night cause in my opinion the young lads were about the best behaved in it?

Gmac

Quote from: Boycey on October 10, 2021, 06:58:59 PM

Any links?

Had to look there to see was it the same clip I seen last night cause in my opinion the young lads were about the best behaved in it?
did they lock the ref in boot of car afterwards?

Any links?

Could see a older fella at the start running at someone and trying to throw a punch and someone else trying to pull him back apart from that can't see much happening. Definitely couldnt see any young lads doing any wrong. Maybe there was a fight among players and then parents/coaches got involved.

Quote from: Armagh18 on October 10, 2021, 07:06:47 PM

Any links?

Could see a older fella at the start running at someone and trying to throw a punch and someone else trying to pull him back apart from that can't see much happening. Definitely couldnt see any young lads doing any wrong. Maybe there was a fight among players and then parents/coaches got involved.

Only parents / coaches as far as I could see. Looks awful at an underage game

"Da, will you please wise up, we want to restart the game"

Quote from: JoG2 on October 10, 2021, 07:15:36 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on October 10, 2021, 07:06:47 PM

Any links?

Only parents / coaches as far as I could see. Looks awful at an underage game

You'd hope all involved are banned for life.

Any links?

Few ma's too.

StPatsAbu

Quote from: RedHand88 on October 10, 2021, 10:12:47 PM

Any links?

Few ma's too.

How come the further south you go the more muck-savage the wimmin get?

Quote from: StPatsAbu on October 12, 2021, 08:08:06 AM

Any links?

Few ma's too.

Yer one in the video was definitely a muck savage, big unit too, swung for one of the opposition coaches. Mayo women would be particularly bad & in most cases do the mens fighting for them. ;D

Quote from: Rudi on October 12, 2021, 08:20:49 AM
Quote from: StPatsAbu on October 12, 2021, 08:08:06 AM

Any links?

Few ma's too.

Yer one in the video was definitely a muck savage, big unit too, swung for one of the opposition coaches. Mayo women would be particularly bad & in most cases do the mens fighting for them. ;D

Women are the worst, and totally ill informed on the rules, the shrill that comes from the sideline is blood curling (obviously our lady posters on here are well informed on the rules  ;) )