Total Members Voted: 230

Quote from: J70 on June 09, 2015, 09:16:41 PM
Quote from: omaghjoe on June 09, 2015, 08:53:24 PM
Quote from: J70 on June 09, 2015, 08:44:33 PM
Quote from: omaghjoe on June 09, 2015, 08:37:33 PM
Quote from: J70 on June 09, 2015, 08:25:58 PM
Exactly.  Why is anal sex wrong?

Because it is not sex in the manner that can lead to reproduction?

If that's the case, then any non-vaginal intercourse or sexual act must be "wrong", which makes blowjobs, handjobs, vibrators, teabagging etc. etc. wrong.

Or is it just the homosexual part of it?

Is anal sex with the missus ok?

I darent google it so you'll have to explain J70?

You never wondered by the Tea Party movement in the US are known as " teabaggers" among the likes of Bill Maher and so on? :p

Ah don't follow the politics much here now...I know about the tea party but that's about it.. dunno who Bill Maher is at all.
What is it?

You can look it up if you're really interested!  Detailing or even outlining the mechanics of a sexual act is not really something I'm interested in doing.

Feck....it must be complicated!
Give it a go sure and see how you get on

Quote from: omaghjoe on June 09, 2015, 09:21:05 PM

If that's the case, then any non-vaginal intercourse or sexual act must be "wrong", which makes blowjobs, handjobs, vibrators, teabagging etc. etc. wrong.

You never wondered by the Tea Party movement in the US are known as " teabaggers" among the likes of Bill Maher and so on? :p

Ah don't follow the politics much here now...I know about the tea party but that's about it.. dunno who Bill Maher is at all.
What is it?

You can look it up if you're really interested!  Detailing or even outlining the mechanics of a sexual act is not really something I'm interested in doing.

That would be a sin.

Quote from: muppet on June 09, 2015, 09:27:20 PM

What is it?

That would be a sin.

All forgivable tho.
Do you know what it is Muppet?
I feel like I'm 11 again...come on lads tell me!

Quote from: omaghjoe on June 09, 2015, 09:30:45 PM

What is it?

That would be a sin.

All forgivable tho.

Have a guess.

Quote from: muppet on June 09, 2015, 09:35:10 PM

What is it?

That would be a sin.

All forgivable tho.

Have a guess.

Ha... you dont even know what it is Muppet

Quote from: omaghjoe on June 09, 2015, 09:38:10 PM

What is it?

That would be a sin.

All forgivable tho.

Have a guess.

Even if I didn't, we are both on the internet. I'd find out in a second.

Why are you pretending you won't use Google?

Quote from: muppet on June 09, 2015, 09:39:59 PM

What is it?

That would be a sin.

All forgivable tho.

Have a guess.

Why do think? Where could I possibly be that I dont want to look up something like that on google? ???

Spit it on now come on

Quote from: omaghjoe on June 09, 2015, 09:46:24 PM

What is it?

That would be a sin.

All forgivable tho.

Have a guess.

Why do think? Where could I possibly be that I dont want to look up something like that on google? ???

Spit it on now come on

Mass?

Quote from: muppet on June 09, 2015, 09:50:27 PM

What is it?

That would be a sin.

All forgivable tho.

Have a guess.

Spit it on now come on

Mass?

Ha very good Muppet :D

Now stop pissing around and tell me

Quote from: omaghjoe on June 09, 2015, 09:55:58 PM

What is it?

That would be a sin.

All forgivable tho.

Have a guess.

Spit it on now come on

Mass?

If you are in a nsfw situation then whether I tell you, or wikipedia tells you, or Google tells you it doesn't really matter, does it?  :D

Quote from: muppet on June 09, 2015, 10:19:19 PM

What is it?

That would be a sin.

All forgivable tho.

Have a guess.

Spit it on now come on

Mass?

If you are in a nsfw situation then whether I tell you, or wikipedia tells you, or Google tells you it doesn't really matter, does it?  :D

Yeah but Id have to type it into google tho I don't know what thats gonna throw up

Listen forget about it, I'll look it up when I go home, I didnt realise yous where such prudes.

Quote from: omaghjoe on June 09, 2015, 10:27:45 PM

Spit it on now come on

Mass?

Yeah but Id have to type it into google tho I don't know what thats gonna throw up

Listen forget about it, I'll look it up when I go home, I didnt realise yous where such prudes.

Feck I missed that. You are in the right BALL park.  :D

Quote from: muppet on June 09, 2015, 10:32:17 PM
Quote from: omaghjoe on June 09, 2015, 10:27:45 PM

Spit it on now come on

Mass?

Feck I missed that. You are in the right BALL park.  :D

Keep er lit Muppet..

Quote from: muppet on June 09, 2015, 07:25:13 PM
Quote from: The Iceman on June 09, 2015, 07:12:16 PM
I'm not trying to kid anyone - I mean what I say. I have detest nor hatred for any person. I detest and hate sin. Adultery, domestic violence, sodomy.... and lots more.

I would argue that your intolerance is a bigger sin, but there you go.

Also, apparently the word 'sodomy' didn't appear in any original Jewish or Christian texts. Your deliberate and persistent use of the word, in place of gay sex, allows other meanings to be derived from the word. For example sodomy also has been used to describe sex with an animal and the Sodomites in the Bible were also believed to have been pedophiles.
Sorry Iceman

You do know Sodomy refers to Oral sex too? Where does sodomy fit in between married hetro couples??
Even under ur definition of sodomy, which I'm presuming is anal sex, what do u say about a heterosexual couple who have anal sex?

Quote from: Mayo4Sam on June 22, 2015, 12:18:32 PM
Quote from: muppet on June 09, 2015, 07:25:13 PM
Quote from: The Iceman on June 09, 2015, 07:12:16 PM
I'm not trying to kid anyone - I mean what I say. I have detest nor hatred for any person. I detest and hate sin. Adultery, domestic violence, sodomy.... and lots more.

I would argue that your intolerance is a bigger sin, but there you go.

Also, apparently the word 'sodomy' didn't appear in any original Jewish or Christian texts. Your deliberate and persistent use of the word, in place of gay sex, allows other meanings to be derived from the word. For example sodomy also has been used to describe sex with an animal and the Sodomites in the Bible were also believed to have been pedophiles.
Sorry Iceman

You do know Sodomy refers to Oral sex too? Where does sodomy fit in between married hetro couples??
Even under ur definition of sodomy, which I'm presuming is anal sex, what do u say about a heterosexual couple who have anal sex?
Wrong from what standpoint Mayo4Sam? I've been told that religion shouldn't be part of the conversation. So I presented the scientific/biological dangers of sodomy. I challenged the other side of the discussion to address it but they have not.  It has been discussed that Science cannot prove either way whether someone is conceived/born gay or murture has a bigger part to play. Yet most people are adamant gay people are born that way. Homosexuality was listed as a psychological disorder until the end of the last century but you'll find no scientific evidence as to why it was removed. Tell me when has the scientific community ever "bent over" to a lobby?

From a religious/catholic teaching perspective if you are genuinely interested the teaching is the same as it's always been. Sex is for procreation - It must be open to life. It must be faithful - between a husband and wife. It must be consensual - it cannot be forced upon one party or the other.