Premier League 20/21

Started by Hereiam, August 05, 2020, 01:57:06 PM

sid waddell

Quote from: GiveItToTheShooters on December 10, 2020, 10:50:54 PM
Quote from: sid waddell on December 10, 2020, 10:16:48 PM
Well at least we know now that GiveItToTheShooters is to the issue of racism what Seaney and Angelo are to Covid and anti-vaxx and Seamus is to conspiracies by giant alien lizards
Sure we all know what you're like at this stage. Anybody has an opinion that doesnt conform to the pitchfork wielding liberal elite crowd that you form part of and you start yapping about trump and right wingers etc   ;D
The racists are the real victims, apparently  ;D

At least if one is to believe you

Fake victimhood ahoy, ironically that's actually being a real snowflake

Literally every post you've made on this thread today has been laden down with unintentional irony and total lack of self awareness

I trust the players in this matter implicitly and the ref official has admitted his input, whether it was malicious or not is besides the point.

GiveItToTheShooters

Quote from: sid waddell on December 11, 2020, 01:51:25 AM
Well at least we know now that GiveItToTheShooters is to the issue of racism what Seaney and Angelo are to Covid and anti-vaxx and Seamus is to conspiracies by giant alien lizards
Sure we all know what you're like at this stage. Anybody has an opinion that doesnt conform to the pitchfork wielding liberal elite crowd that you form part of and you start yapping about trump and right wingers etc   ;D

Literally every post you've made on this thread today has been laden down with unintentional irony and total lack of self awareness
There you go again ;D
You've affirmed that it was racism, and because there are some who speak out against the pitchfork-wielding double standard fake outrage snowflake liberal elite, you don't like it.
This is the culture you and your like are trying to force upon the rest of us.
Offended by everything.
And when someone doesnt conform to the snowflake hijacked narrative, they are victimised and branded Trump supporters and right wingers and all the rest of it.
The irony is real alright  ;D

sid waddell

Quote from: GiveItToTheShooters on December 11, 2020, 12:48:35 PM

There you go again ;D
You've affirmed that it was racism, and because there are some who speak out against the pitchfork-wielding double standard fake outrage snowflake liberal elite, you don't like it.
Offended by everything.
And when someone doesnt conform to the snowflake hijacked narrative, they are victimised and branded Trump supporters and right wingers and all the rest of it.

Spiked Online is a hell of drug for eejits

GiveItToTheShooters

Quote from: sid waddell on December 11, 2020, 01:32:23 PM

There you go again ;D
Offended by everything.

The only eejit here is you, and everyone on the board knows it.

sid waddell

Quote from: GiveItToTheShooters on December 11, 2020, 04:36:04 PM

There you go again ;D
Offended by everything.

Great comeback, you've sure showed me with that

GiveItToTheShooters

Quote from: sid waddell on December 11, 2020, 04:47:43 PM

There you go again ;D
Offended by everything.

Just like your comeback about something ive never heard of. Good one

sid waddell

Quote from: GiveItToTheShooters on December 11, 2020, 05:05:58 PM

There you go again ;D
Offended by everything.

There are a lot of things you haven't heard of

GiveItToTheShooters

Quote from: sid waddell on December 11, 2020, 05:07:27 PM
Quote from: GiveItToTheShooters on December 11, 2020, 05:05:58 PM

There you go again ;D
Offended by everything.

There are a lot of things you haven't heard of
Great comeback, you've sure showed me with that ;D
Funny that your reasoning for someone not conforming to the double standard fake hysteria brigade is now to quote a random newspaper. The snowflake agenda knows no bounds.
Straws firmly being clutched.

How about the two of ye shut the fcuk up ye pair of gobshites

gawa316

Quote from: laoislad on December 11, 2020, 06:09:07 PM

Well said!

Saffrongael

Sid has yet to see a thread he doesent like ruining
Let no-one say the best hurlers belong to the past. They are with us now, and better yet to come

sid waddell

Quote from: gawa316 on December 11, 2020, 06:11:29 PM

Well said!

Quote from: Saffrongael on December 11, 2020, 07:18:31 PM

This is a discussion forum

Puzzling as to why yis are on it if yis don't want discussion

Maybe yis might actually try and contribute

gawa316

Quote from: sid waddell on December 11, 2020, 08:14:33 PM
Quote from: gawa316 on December 11, 2020, 06:11:29 PM

Well said!

Quote from: Saffrongael on December 11, 2020, 07:18:31 PM

This is a discussion forum

Puzzling as to why yis are on it if yis don't want discussion

Maybe yis might actually try and contribute

And the thread you are posting is the Premier League 20/21, I fail to see what you are 'discussing' has got to do with the this topic...I actually blame Boycey!

lol, I'm sort of blaming myself too  ;D

Sadly it's the way the forum is gone. I thought it was a semi interesting topic but it turned into a macho competition between empty vessels