GAA Discussion => Local GAA Discussion => Laois => Topic started by: Junior Ex Laoistalk on March 12, 2020, 12:21:42 PM

Title: Official Laois County Board Website
Post by: Junior Ex Laoistalk on March 12, 2020, 12:21:42 PM
New County Board website looks good but very little county team news on it. Also short on U-17, U-20  football and hurling news.
Good results section on it.
Twitter and Facebook get tagged but we don't. >:(    A lot more to do but its a start......

https://laoisgaa.ie/
Title: Re: Official Laois County Board Website
Post by: High Fielder on March 12, 2020, 04:13:25 PM
I think you'll be waiting. We got dismissed in the last two podcasts on Laois Today, but I'm happier to read the opinions of some posters on here, who I consider to be very good judges. Unfortunately, our local media have no objectivity whatsoever. The sky isn't always blue.
Post by: SCFC on March 12, 2020, 05:48:57 PM
Quote from: High Fielder on March 12, 2020, 04:13:25 PM
We got dismissed in the last two podcasts on Laois Today, but I'm happier to read the opinions of some posters on here, who I consider to be very good judges.
Ah sure the LT lads know it all!
Post by: portlaoisekid on March 13, 2020, 08:16:51 AM
Quote from: High Fielder on March 12, 2020, 04:13:25 PM
I think you'll be waiting. We got dismissed in the last two podcasts on Laois Today, but I'm happier to read the opinions of some posters on here, who I consider to be very good judges. Unfortunately, our local media have no objectivity whatsoever. The sky isn't always blue.
I'd totally agree High fielder, some posters on here are really good to listen to, obviously some are not but I've always found some interesting discussion especially lately now that the troll has departed. Some of the output from qualified journalists on certain local media outlets is quite shocking in quality and agenda driven for the most part.

Interesting to hear they dismissed this site considering that local Laois media outlets use this place as a reference point every day for info and leads on stories
Post by: redsetanta on March 13, 2020, 10:08:37 AM
What was the crack with the Laois Today Podcast. Were they having a pop at this forum?
Post by: Blow-in on March 13, 2020, 07:48:20 PM
Only for GAA, Laois Today would be toast and non existent. They should listen before talking. Miller and Hartnett more football in the stones on the ground.
They throw in a blonde every so often!
Post by: clonadmad on March 13, 2020, 08:27:11 PM
You keep providing us with the free publicity,Steven

We will keep providing you with the scoops
Post by: High Fielder on March 13, 2020, 09:31:39 PM
I have to say I was disappointed to hear what was said. The previous week, we were criticised for our reaction to losing to Kildare. Oddly enough though, they were happy to tell us that they thought we'd lose to Kildare anyway, because we always do. I actually found that more insulting to our intelligence than anything that was written on here post Kildare.

Anyway, no real harm done. They are doing great work with Laois Today, and it has brought Laois to a new level with its articles and live text commentary in particular. But they need to remember that we're part of their demographic too, and that theirs is not the final word on all matters Laois GAA or otherwise. We're all entitled to an opinion
Post by: Junior Ex Laoistalk on March 14, 2020, 01:10:21 AM
Exactly, while they are very good and provide us with very great coverage of everything Laois, we promote them every day by providing links to their stories and articles.
It would be nice if they could acknowledge that and give this forum and it's very knowledgeable posters a mention and even a bit of praise sometime.
Post by: merman on March 14, 2020, 09:15:16 AM
Quote from: Batman!!! on March 13, 2020, 07:48:20 PM
Only for GAA, Laois Today would be toast and non existent. They should listen before talking. Miller and Hartnett more football in the stones on the ground.

I think that blonde comment is unfair.

The 'blonde' you are referring to was unequivocally their most-passionate voice for hurling. She has left the position and they are worse off without her.

I'm not a fan of the podcast at all and haven't listened to it much. I find it a bit self-indulgent to be honest. I can't imagine  it lasting.
In general, the website does provide a good service, albeit one that prioritises quantity over quality.

As for the Laois GAA website, there are definite improvements. With a new PRO and Administrator now in-situ, hopefully we'll see further developments.
Post by: Zooming around on March 14, 2020, 10:58:30 AM
Quote from: merman on March 14, 2020, 09:15:16 AM
Quote from: Batman!!! on March 13, 2020, 07:48:20 PM

I think that blonde comment is unfair.

The 'blonde' you are referring to was unequivocally their most-passionate voice for hurling. She has left the position and they are worse off without her.

I'm not a fan of the podcast at all and haven't listened to it much. I find it a bit self-indulgent to be honest. I can't imagine  it lasting.
In general, the website does provide a good service, albeit one that prioritises quantity over quality.

As for the Laois GAA website, there are definite improvements. With a new PRO and Administrator now in-situ, hopefully we'll see further developments.

"The Blonde" is a very good journalist and gave a lot of time reporting on matches of all levels and ages.
Post by: High Fielder on March 14, 2020, 12:13:16 PM
Let's try to avoid mud slinging and cheap shots. Laois Today is a welcome addition to our county, and all the reporters are good at what they do. I took exception to the dismissiveness of some of our contributions on here, but that doesn't mean I'm anti Laois Today. Far from it.
Post by: clonadmad on March 14, 2020, 01:08:09 PM
So which of ye is Steven Miller?

My guess is it's Town1980 what with his command of the english language.
Post by: redsetanta on March 16, 2020, 10:55:20 AM
Anyone put a link to the said podcast so I can have a listen. Went looking for it there and can't find it. Thanks.
Post by: Ogie on June 19, 2020, 09:52:25 PM
Since when did Laois Today change into Ballacolla Today ?? 🧐🙄
Post by: Blow-in on June 22, 2020, 08:56:58 AM
Makes a change from Stradbally & Annanough Today
Post by: blueandwhite1 on June 22, 2020, 12:12:25 PM
Tough crowd to please.

Not too long ago all we had was the Leinster express and the Nationalist, both of which are a far cry behind LaoisToday in terms of local news and especially GAA. They also have a 21st century online presence. I think they are doing a fine job and I don't really see that there is that much bias in terms of one part of the county over the other. They are a young small team and provide plenty of entertainment and enthusiasm.
Post by: clonadmad on June 22, 2020, 12:45:10 PM
Quote from: blueandwhite1 on June 22, 2020, 12:12:25 PM
Tough crowd to please.

Not too long ago all we had was the Leinster express and the Nationalist, both of which are a far cry behind LaoisToday in terms of local news and especially GAA. They also have a 21st century online presence. I think they are doing a fine job and I don't really see that there is that much bias in terms of one part of the county over the other. They are a young small team and provide plenty of entertainment and enthusiasm.

Aye

Football Today

Even when it's a hurling story they find a way to shoehorn a mention of football into it

Editors Bias and all that
Post by: Keyser Söze on June 23, 2020, 08:12:20 AM
On one hand fair play to them. Certainly filling a gap and providing accessible content.

On the other I'd have to agree the two way fawning over anyone who engages with them is childlike.
Reply to a few tweets, mention them in a few of your own, and suddenly you are a celebrity and will be mentioned non stop. One particular club on the Offaly border gets a lot more coverage than their status and grade would suggest they should- going as far as giving updates on stag parties.
It's a little bit sad from all involved, but an example of "playing the game" for your little bit of fame.

I'd also have to agree with Clonadmad- some of the errors/omissions on their Reeling in the Years podcasts in relaying to hurling were criminal.
Post by: SCFC on June 24, 2020, 12:29:05 PM
Quote from: Keyser Söze on June 23, 2020, 08:12:20 AM
the two way fawning over anyone who engages with them is childlike.
Reply to a few tweets, mention them in a few of your own, and suddenly you are a celebrity and will be mentioned non stop.
Nail on the head.
Look, it's a good service. The matchday blogs are excellent. But some of the other stuff is a bit cringey. And it might be just me but (if you're reading this lads!) you really overuse the word "serious"!
Serious style. Serious craic. Serious excitement.  ;)
Post by: recyclebin on May 22, 2021, 10:30:29 PM
Looks like LaoisToday is the now the best source for fixtures in the county. They have all the date and fixtures for the league. Good luck try finding that on laoisgaa.ie

Laoisgaa.ie used to be excellent for fixures and results. You could filter fixtures by club and find things easily. The current website is a mess.
Post by: Heshs Umpire on May 24, 2021, 11:32:13 AM
I'm reluctant to criticise anyone involved in the website of in the PR side of things in general. It's a huge voluntary task.
Some of the stuff is very good such as the Laois GAA TV service and the social media channels but the website really seems to be neglected. I've lost count of how many relaunches or reboots it has had now over the years but it always seems to lag behind other counties. A pity.
Post by: clonadmad on June 08, 2021, 11:01:56 AM
Games starting this week

Fixtures and results showing from 19 and 20

Every other county has their act together and websites updated
Post by: recyclebin on June 10, 2021, 02:00:14 PM
Leagues up and running now and spectators are allowed but no sign of anything on the official website. Bit of a farce if you ask me. Are we all supposed to work out the league tables ourselves?
Post by: Junior Ex Laoistalk on June 13, 2021, 01:59:17 PM
Looks like the Co. Board have lost all interest in the County teams in Laois. They never promote upcoming games and leave us to find out about team selection and venues by any other means we can.
Awful website and mirrors what the Co. Board think about the players and fans..
Post by: recyclebin on June 14, 2021, 08:39:55 PM
Just by chance I've managed to find this years clubs fixtures/results on the website. You have to scroll a mile down the fixtures page through 2019 and 2020 to get to 2021  >:(
Post by: Junior Ex Laoistalk on June 22, 2021, 10:38:33 AM
I see what you mean, the page should be reversed to read from newest to oldest.   >:(

https://laoisgaa.ie/fixtures-results/?owner=2160&orderTBCLast=Y&resultsOnly=Y&noTBC=Y&showByeGames=N&compStyle=football
Post by: Heshs Umpire on June 30, 2021, 10:07:06 AM
Credit where its due. The fixtures and results now appear at the top i.e. the most recent ones appear first.
Post by: Junior Ex Laoistalk on July 01, 2021, 01:27:05 PM
They must have been reading this thread. Well done lads, its a bit better now.
Still a lot of work needed on the site, our u20 footballers are out in the championship tonight and not a word about them...

Match is being streamed live on the Wicklow Gaa Facebook page tonight.

https://www.facebook.com/events/333271448202565/?acontext=%7B%22event_action_history%22%3A[%7B%22mechanism%22%3A%22search_results%22%2C%22surface%22%3A%22search%22%7D]%2C%22ref_notif_type%22%3Anull%7D

You might have to create a free account to watch it.
Post by: recyclebin on July 01, 2021, 10:28:36 PM
League Tables is next on list please!
Post by: The PRO on July 02, 2021, 12:09:21 PM
Quote from: recyclebin on July 01, 2021, 10:28:36 PM
League Tables is next on list please!
League tables are there. Just click "select competition" from the drop down menu on the Fixtures and Results page.
Post by: recyclebin on July 02, 2021, 11:23:13 PM
Thanks, didn't see that  8)

An option to pick a club and see their fixtures and results next please. The old website used to have it and it was very handy to screenshot or print out.
Post by: Mad Mentor on August 28, 2021, 11:11:49 AM
Am I missing something, or have the Premier Intermediate Hurling fixtures disappeared from the website?
Post by: Junior Ex Laoistalk on August 30, 2021, 11:45:00 PM
Quote from: Mad Mentor on August 28, 2021, 11:11:49 AM
Am I missing something, or have the Premier Intermediate Hurling fixtures disappeared from the website?

Intermediate Hurling Fixtures are there, just click "select competition" from the drop down menu on the Fixtures and Results page.
Post by: burdizzo on August 31, 2021, 08:05:36 AM
Yes, but PREMIER Intermediate isn't there at all.
Post by: Junior Ex Laoistalk on September 02, 2021, 12:37:06 AM
Quote from: burdizzo on August 31, 2021, 08:05:36 AM
Yes, but PREMIER Intermediate isn't there at all.

Go Here:
https://laoisgaa.ie/fixtures-results/hurling/club/premier-intermediate-hurling-championship-group-a/

It seems to be upside down, you have to scroll right down to the bottom of the page to get the latest results.
It certainly needs a good bit of work to bring it up to scratch.
Post by: Blow-in on September 02, 2021, 08:18:11 AM
Latest results at the top of the page for me. I don't see any issue
Post by: Mad Mentor on September 02, 2021, 09:46:27 PM
Premier Intermediate still not showing up.
Post by: georgedoylesrightleg on November 24, 2022, 09:08:08 AM
No pro now
Post by: Junior Ex Laoistalk on November 26, 2022, 11:45:55 AM
We are not short of money anyway....

QuoteLaois GAA report surplus of over €370,000 in latest annual accounts
By Steven Miller - 23rd November 2022

Laois GAA have reported a surplus of €376,037 in their annual accounts that will be presented to the clubs of the county at convention next week.
It is the second year in a row that Laois's finances have shown a considerable profit, coming off the back of a surplus of over €500,000 a year ago.
The accounts in the past couple of years have been skewed slightly because of Covid while last year's figures were only for 11 months of the year due to a change in the accounting year.

When comparing accounts, you're looking at a 12-month period this year to an 11-month period last year.
While Laois's income in the past 12 months was up considerably to just over €1.6 million (from almost €1.2 million), expenditure is up significantly also – from just €658,500 to over €1.2 million).
The accounts have been audited by Mazaars Chartered Accountancy firm.

In terms of income, gate receipts, which had been curtailed greatly during Covid, have more than doubled, from almost €241,000 in the 2021 figures to over €542,100 in 2022.
Complicating the gate receipts figure is that the 2021 senior county finals are included in this year's figures but the 2022 ones aren't.
There was also an increase in commercial income (sponsorship), fundraising and income from associated bodies (grants) while with supporters back, there was just over €39,000 in National League shares, something which wasn't there in 2021.
County team expenditure has also increased greatly, by more than €200,000 and was €639,745 in 2022 compared to €419,399 in 2021.

This year's figure of almost €640,000, though an increase on the past two years, is still somewhat off the record €813,354 in 2019. It had been over €750,000 in 2018.
The accounts also show a significant increase in Coaching and Games development expenses.
O'Moore Park, which is accounted for separately, operated at a deficit this year of €10,530 compared to a surplus of €74,964 a year ago.
Government funding of €30,000 in 2021 as well as lower service charges, fuel, light and upkeep costs account for the difference.

Key figures (2021 figures in brackets)
Total Income – €1,619,912 (€1,188,153)
Total Expenditure – €1,243,875 (€683,021)
Surplus/Deficit – €376,037 (€505,132)
Gate Receipts – €542,135 (€240,943)
Commercial Income – €224,620 (€192,630)
Fundraising – €179,718 (€152,722)
Income from Associated bodies –€370,041 (€293,989)
Coaching and Games Development Income – €138,915 (€145,078)
County Teams Expenses – €639,745 (€419,399)
Admin Expenses – €182,169 (€116,668)
Coaching and Games Development Expenses – €248,220 (€14,854)
Live Streaming Income –  €45,348 (€35,884)
Post by: Joeythelips on January 11, 2023, 09:36:54 AM
Why is this money not been pumped into a proper plan for underage development? It's not like Laois are winning things and we have a super conveyour belt of players coming through, how is there not a need to improve things?
Post by: Giovanni on January 11, 2023, 11:17:39 AM
What income is generated from coaching and games development?
Post by: smcder on January 11, 2023, 11:46:01 AM
Could that be the half of the salary for gdas that comes from the gaa?

Complete guess though.
Post by: Tier2 on January 11, 2023, 06:33:40 PM
Quote from: Giovanni on January 11, 2023, 11:17:39 AM
What income is generated from coaching and games development?
cul camps and course's perhaps???
Post by: clonadmad on January 11, 2023, 09:01:11 PM
Quote from: Joeythelips on January 11, 2023, 09:36:54 AM
Why is this money not been pumped into a proper plan for underage development? It's not like Laois are winning things and we have a super conveyour belt of players coming through, how is there not a need to improve things?

a surplus of 890,000 Euros over the past 2 years sitting in a Bank account and not even making that much in interest, when there are so many area's that need addressing
Post by: clonadmad on January 16, 2023, 01:21:49 PM
PRO and Coaching officer roles now filled

The full Laois GAA executive for 2023 is as follows:

Chairperson – PJ Kelly (Timahoe)
Vice-chairperson – Kieran Kehoe (O'Dempsey's)
Secretary (voting) – Niall Handy (Stradbally)
Treasurer – Paschal McEvoy (Timahoe)
Assistant Treasurer – Bryan Breen (O'Dempsey's)
PRO – Richie Kennedy (Abbeyleix)*
Coaching Officer – Donncha Phelan (Portlaoise)
Irish Officer – Noel Stapleton (Kilcavan)
Leinster Council Delegates – Tom Clear (Clough-Ballacolla) and Brian Allen (Trumera)
Central Council Delegate – Martin Byrne (Arles-Killeen)
Safety and Facilities Officer – John Kelly (Park-Ratheniska)
Football Chairperson – TBC
Hurling Chairperson – Mattie Collier (Camross)
Juvenile Chairperson – Joe Cunningham (Park-Ratheniska)
Post by: SCFC on January 16, 2023, 03:49:39 PM
Quote from: clonadmad on January 16, 2023, 01:21:49 PM

Leinster Council Delegates – Tom Clear (Clough-Ballacolla) and Brian Allen (Trumera)
Donnacha Phelan is Ballyfin not Portlaoise I think?
Post by: burdizzo on January 16, 2023, 04:34:02 PM
Very football-heavy?
Post by: clonadmad on January 16, 2023, 06:04:42 PM
Quote from: SCFC on January 16, 2023, 03:49:39 PM
Quote from: clonadmad on January 16, 2023, 01:21:49 PM

Donnacha Phelan is Ballyfin not Portlaoise I think?

He is

A copy and paste Job from LT
Post by: mcwregor on January 16, 2023, 09:58:05 PM
Looking forward to seeing an ambitious long term vision for the future of hurling and football in the county!!!
Post by: Zooming around on January 17, 2023, 09:04:03 AM
Quote from: burdizzo on January 16, 2023, 04:34:02 PM
Very football-heavy?

Isn't it always?
Post by: Blow-in on January 19, 2023, 11:18:56 PM
Phelan didn't take the coaching officer I'm told role still vacant
Post by: Zooming around on January 20, 2023, 09:53:57 AM
Quote from: Batman!!! on January 19, 2023, 11:18:56 PM
Phelan didn't take the coaching officer I'm told role still vacant

What happened?
Post by: Blow-in on January 22, 2023, 03:16:31 PM
Unsure. Let's hope the recently appointed Public Relations Officer can improve things on social media and the website
Post by: Tier2 on January 22, 2023, 05:00:28 PM
 Very little coverage of the Walsh cup today on any official channels
Post by: Spiritof86 on January 22, 2023, 07:07:22 PM
Quote from: Tier2 on January 22, 2023, 05:00:28 PM
Very little coverage of the Walsh cup today on any official channels

Yeah agreed , nothing on the Laois GAA Twitter page about the team or score updates etc . Proper amateur compared to the Offaly GAA Twitter who had teams and score updates throughout.
Post by: Tier2 on January 31, 2023, 06:20:49 PM
Trying not to be massively critical as I'm sure there is more to it being the GAA and LGFA are 2 different associations.

But surely there could be a way where the Ladies and Men could have played a double header on Sunday instead of the games on at the same time at different ends of the county.

Post by: Keyser Söze on February 02, 2023, 09:39:16 AM
I don't have any insight into why this didn't happen.... But I can't imagine the GAA wouldn't have been reasonable in this matter.
Nothing to be gained from being otherwise.

The LGFA nationally have a reputation for being difficult & unreasonable. I have no idea if that extends to this situation, but I wouldn't be jumping to dump the blame at the feet of Laois GAA.
Post by: Zooming around on February 02, 2023, 11:20:14 AM
Quote from: Keyser Söze on February 02, 2023, 09:39:16 AM
I don't have any insight into why this didn't happen.... But I can't imagine the GAA wouldn't have been reasonable in this matter.

The LGFA nationally have a reputation for being difficult & unreasonable. I have no idea if that extends to this situation, but I wouldn't be jumping to dump the blame at the feet of Laois GAA.

Agreed. Laois GAA are normally very accommodating in these situations.

Without knowing, I wouldn't be surprised if the LGFA wanted half the gate without contributing anything in they line of costs, stewards etc.

Maybe, and hopefully, it's something simple like the pitch isn't able for two games at this time of year.
Post by: blueandwhite1 on February 08, 2023, 04:34:51 PM

They do? I would always have seen them as far more progressive, inclusive and player focused than the GAA.
Post by: Keyser Söze on February 08, 2023, 07:10:02 PM
Quote from: blueandwhite1 on February 08, 2023, 04:34:51 PM

They do? I would always have seen them as far more progressive, inclusive and player focused than the GAA.

Ever spoken to anybody with any knowledge of the attempts to unite the LGFA, GAA & Camogie associations?

Ever spoken to anybody in the Camogie association who have tried to come to a common arrangement Re fixtures involving the same players?
Post by: Laois Rising on February 09, 2023, 03:12:28 PM

A very disappointing comment made here by Keyser Soze. From stating "I don't have any insight" but still well able to label an organisation making great strides as "difficult and unreasonable".     
Post by: clonadmad on February 09, 2023, 04:36:40 PM
Quote from: Laois Rising on February 09, 2023, 03:12:28 PM

A very disappointing comment made here by Keyser Soze. From stating "I don't have any insight" but still well able to label an organisation making great strides as "difficult and unreasonable".   

Can you explain to me why a girl playing Ladies football pays 3 times on average what her brother of a similar age would pay for membership?

Post by: Blow-in on February 10, 2023, 09:35:25 AM
The Laois Ladies County Board are horrific and cause the majority of their own issues
Post by: Keyser Söze on February 11, 2023, 11:25:33 AM
Quote from: Laois Rising on February 09, 2023, 03:12:28 PM

You are deliberately combining two different statements into one.

Statement 1 summarized- I don't have any insight into who this didn't happen (I don't think anybody here has any details Re demands/expectations/requests from either side- open to correction)
I can't imagine Laois GAA had any interest in being overly difficult in this matter. That has been my experience in matters like this.

Statement 2 summarized- Both the GAA and the Camogie association have found the LGFA incredibly difficult to deal with over many years & many matters. Go figure!

Therefore, I qualified my opinion by saying I don't know the "ins & outs", but my experiences would lean towards the LGFA being difficult.
They have been deliberately difficult nationally (I did say nationally) when it has come to accommodating dual players & were an absolute joke at important stages of talks aimed towards merging the GAA, Camogie & LGFA.

I stand over what I wrote. Posters had immediately assumed Laois GAA were wrong in some way.
Again, I wouldn't be jumping to blame Laois GAA.
They could be to blame for this.
I don't any of us know the full story?
If the details energe and they are, absolutely call them out!

Thanks for the opportunity to clarify!
Post by: Blow-in on February 11, 2023, 04:49:38 PM
I'm told the idea of a double header was never discussed and the Leinster Express ran with an article off their own back.
Post by: The PRO on February 16, 2023, 12:48:33 PM
Still no club fixtures on the official website.
Post by: Spiritof86 on February 16, 2023, 02:44:55 PM
Quote from: The PRO on February 16, 2023, 12:48:33 PM
Still no club fixtures on the official website.

I'll try and contain my amazement.
Post by: High Fielder on February 16, 2023, 06:34:13 PM
Have they anyone employed to do these sort of tasks? General admin like. I mean there's a website there, functional and aesthetically not the worst, and not a crater amongst them to upload fixtures or f**k all. This is dark ages stuff. Another area to offload some of that extra cash
Post by: Ballybrittas Boy on February 27, 2023, 03:28:29 PM
Fixtures are up now.
Not a lot else though - the last news item is over a year old.
Post by: Zooming around on April 20, 2023, 11:03:34 AM
I see online where Laois GAA are looking to appoint a Head of Games Development. I heard today that Andrew Kavanagh might be coming back. This is a massive appointment and one that the County Board must get right.
Post by: Mad Mentor on April 20, 2023, 05:35:56 PM
Andrew would be a great person to have in the role.
Post by: Spiritof86 on April 21, 2023, 08:02:15 AM
Very encouraging to hear that . It would be an ideal role for Andrew Kavanagh . Really felt more could have been done in 2019 to keep him involved.
Post by: Mad Mentor on January 03, 2024, 01:26:29 AM
I just had a quick peek at the website and it seems to have had quite a major overhaul. Upcoming fixtures clearly laid out and covering everything from senior intercounty through ladies football to schools competitions. Quite a comprehensive results archive as well - going back to 2017.
Post by: Junior Ex Laoistalk on January 10, 2024, 05:25:31 PM
Quote from: Mad Mentor on January 03, 2024, 01:26:29 AMI just had a quick peek at the website and it seems to have had quite a major overhaul. Upcoming fixtures clearly laid out and covering everything from senior intercounty through ladies football to schools competitions. Quite a comprehensive results archive as well - going back to 2017.

Just saw that, It's a major improvement on the old one, well done to whoever revamped it..