Dromore destroyed

Started by Any craic, August 27, 2010, 10:10:50 PM

The Worker

Who do Carmen play next round? who alls left?

Club Rossa

Carmen,it's not for me to say why people hate them as i don't have a problem with them,but all i know is that since they have been winning leagues and championships in the last 5-6 years that they have become less liked.

sandwiches_in_the_boot

Quote from: The Worker on August 28, 2010, 10:03:46 AM
Who do Carmen play next round? who alls left?

Open draw on Sunday night in Pomeroy presumably after the game. Teams left are:

Kildress
Carrickmore
Coalisland/Errigal Ciaran
Ardboe/Omagh
"A cynic is a man who, when he smells flowers, looks around for a coffin."
H. L. Mencken

You've asked some stupid questions in your time ardmhachaabu but FFS. How old are ye?

What's your problem?

Actually, I don't care particularly what it is.  I am allowed to have an opinion on here, last time I looked

Quote from: ardmhachaabu on August 28, 2010, 11:28:44 AM
Quote from: Fear ón Srath Bán on August 28, 2010, 12:04:27 AM
Quote from: ardmhachaabu on August 27, 2010, 10:48:11 PM
haha

But a Tyrone club won, so ha ha yourself!
How many people outside of Dromore like Dromore?

Mastermind 2011

Contestant: ardmhacaabu
Specialist Subject: Erm... I just hate some things, and delight in it, especially if they're from Tyrone.

I love Dromore myself, maybe I still feel sorry for them after the trimming we gave them in '96  ;)

Quote from: Fear ón Srath Bán on August 28, 2010, 12:13:00 PM
I still feel sorry for them after the trimming we gave them in '96  ;)

You Strabane lads would kick a fella when he's down all right :D

Any craic

http://www.tyronegaa.ie/tyrone-gaa-tv/// - Conor Gormley interview and 5 short action videos are on the Tyrone website. Could there be a clash in jerseys for the semis or even the final... Kildress v Carmen?!

Quote from: Club Rossa on August 28, 2010, 10:08:30 AM
Carmen,it's not for me to say why people hate them as i don't have a problem with them,but all i know is that since they have been winning leagues and championships in the last 5-6 years that they have become less liked.

People don't like the top dogs, the same reason why Carrickmore wouldn't be everybody's cup of tea either.  Great win for Carmen though, would love to see them go on and win it and give Ulster a good shot.

Candyman

Wait until "the killer" Kelly from Kildress gets them in the next round... A savage man!! ;-)