Tom Fool :D :D :D

The one they all fear...Slims keypad :D :D :D :P ;) :D

Estimator

Go on Max, admit it
You'll miss him  ;)
Ulster League Champions 2009

Louper

Maximus Marillius

Oh aye, I enjoyed his craic....but what a Tom Fool :D :D :D bye bye Slim...I know yer reading this :P :P :P :P

he posted a very nasty post on the other side...in the liverpool thread.

High Catch

Don't worry, he will be back, the real slim shady.

Estimator

I read it - what an eejit
Still he did provide plenty of entertainment
Ulster League Champions 2009

Slim was awol for a few weeks & during that time the mods decided enough was enough and no more sh1te about Hillsborough/Munich etc.
Slim came back & started on about the Pool fans & Hillsborough etc, so the mods said feck off Slim

Quote from: High Catch on May 24, 2007, 11:48:18 AM
Don't worry, he will be back, the real slim shady.

Didn't have to wait too long, he's back...

The Real SlimShady

High Catch

man in black

The return of the last true internet hardman. God help us. ::)
'Till things are brighter, I'm the Man In Black

The Real SlimShady

Quote from: man in black on May 24, 2007, 12:25:13 PM
The return of the last true internet hardman. God help us. ::)

what on earth are you talking about?

what is that tune to the ring of fire that the LFC fans sing? du du du du du du duuuu!!! du du du du du du du duuu!!!  ;D

Syd

Internet hardman? Are you on drugs? He is just a Toome gypo, and there are a few of those.

The Real SlimShady

I'd mind that language Uncle Albert. I'd hate to have to report you to admin  ;)

man in black

Quote from: Syd on May 24, 2007, 01:57:19 PM
Internet hardman? Are you on drugs? He is just a Toome gypo, and there are a few of those.

Syd, irony dear boy.
'Till things are brighter, I'm the Man In Black