Missing Posters

Started by Farrandeelin, February 15, 2007, 03:41:42 PM

Quote from: passedit on September 26, 2010, 11:29:10 AM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on September 26, 2010, 11:17:08 AM
Quote from: passedit on September 26, 2010, 11:03:59 AM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on September 26, 2010, 10:54:34 AM
about a dozen Down posters, it's been a week now...

Name and Shame Pog
All the ones who seemed to come out of the woodwork after the semi final and who were starting threads and talking shite in the week running up to the final...I can't be bothered looking back seeming waht their names where.

Far as I can see the main culprits are still very much here. Could ye not name me one who's been and gone?
I'm not wading through shite Down threads, if they're still here they've pulled their heads in an awful lot!

Archie Mitchell

Why don't you go and f**k yourself. You nothing better to be at?

Quote from: Archie Mitchell on September 26, 2010, 12:18:41 PM

than what?

Archie Mitchell

Quote from: Archie Mitchell on September 26, 2010, 12:48:51 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on September 26, 2010, 12:21:51 PM

than what?

Having a life!
I don't think you understand my question - have I nothing better to be at than what? Posting on this board? 
I could address the same question to you.

Archie Mitchell

Quote from: pintsofguinness on September 26, 2010, 12:51:28 PM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on September 26, 2010, 12:48:51 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on September 26, 2010, 12:21:51 PM

than what?

Having a life!
I don't think you understand my question - have I nothing better to be at than what? Posting on this board? 
I could address the same question to you.

Im here for the craic, unlike yourself as your shit craic!

Ah I see, glad you cleared that up  :D  ::)

Here's one Down person that's been missing:

Quote from: WeePeteIsALegend on August 29, 2010, 05:17:56 PM
Wouldn't matter.

WE DO NOT LOSE ALL IRELAND FINALS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooom

Bed-ridden with flu, but never been happier or prouder.

AN DUN ABU!

He has a point though. There were a pile of posters on single or double figure posts a couple of weeks ago. They've gone quiet. I don't think he's referring to established Down men.

Quote from: Tony Baloney on September 26, 2010, 01:53:07 PM

He has a point though. There were a pile of posters on single or double figure posts a couple of weeks ago. They've gone quiet. I don't think he's referring to established Down men.

Yeah but don't let that get in the way of a good opportunity to carry on like a twat.

passedit

Quote from: pintsofguinness on September 26, 2010, 11:47:55 AM
Quote from: passedit on September 26, 2010, 11:29:10 AM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on September 26, 2010, 11:17:08 AM
Quote from: passedit on September 26, 2010, 11:03:59 AM

Name and Shame Pog
All the ones who seemed to come out of the woodwork after the semi final and who were starting threads and talking shite in the week running up to the final...I can't be bothered looking back seeming waht their names where.

Far as I can see the main culprits are still very much here. Could ye not name me one who's been and gone?
I'm not wading through shite Down threads, if they're still here they've pulled their heads in an awful lot!

You called it POG, least you can do is back it up.
Quote from: Dougal Maguire on September 26, 2010, 01:37:16 PM
Here's one Down person that's been missing:

Quote from: WeePeteIsALegend on August 29, 2010, 05:17:56 PM
Wouldn't matter.

WE DO NOT LOSE ALL IRELAND FINALS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooom

Bed-ridden with flu, but never been happier or prouder.

AN DUN ABU!

Last Active:    September 05, 2010, 07:43:55 PM

He must've had a premonition.
Don't Panic