Missing Posters

Started by Farrandeelin, February 15, 2007, 03:41:42 PM

Hedley Lamarr

Hope you are back to your old self soon.
I have a dream that one day this nation will rise up and live out the true meaning of its creed:

Jaysus Ziggy that's frightening. Hope you're keeping well and feel better soon, you must be having wild withdrawal symptoms from Eddies after this length of time away. You'll have to tear it up when you get home!

A Quinn Martin Production

Jaysus :o...get well soon Zig.  Take her handy.
Antrim - One Of A Dying Breed of Genuine Dual Counties

Holy feck Ziggy, get well soon

yeah , get well soon zig

Ziggy Lee. Tomorrow Ascot 5.10. About 10-1.

hope you re well on the mend ziggy
said hello to you outside healy pk in spring after beating tyrone had grate hopes for year ahead for mayo  :'(

wherefromreferee?

Billy The Kid.

Recently married. 

Missing poster.
In your Endo!

A Quinn Martin Production.

about a dozen Down posters, it's been a week now...

passedit

Quote from: pintsofguinness on September 26, 2010, 10:54:34 AM

Name and Shame Pog
Don't Panic

Quote from: passedit on September 26, 2010, 11:03:59 AM

Name and Shame Pog
All the ones who seemed to come out of the woodwork after the semi final and who were starting threads and talking shite in the week running up to the final...I can't be bothered looking back seeming waht their names where.

passedit

Quote from: pintsofguinness on September 26, 2010, 11:17:08 AM
Quote from: passedit on September 26, 2010, 11:03:59 AM

Name and Shame Pog
All the ones who seemed to come out of the woodwork after the semi final and who were starting threads and talking shite in the week running up to the final...I can't be bothered looking back seeming waht their names where.

Far as I can see the main culprits are still very much here. Could ye not name me one who's been and gone?
Don't Panic