HAPPY NEW YEAR 2010!

Started by leenie, December 31, 2009, 04:09:11 PM

about to head off soon but i want to wish everyone a HAPPY NEW YEAR!

may 2010 bring you health and happiness.......

talk/type to you next yr!

and the same from me.

Happy New Year

The Watcher Pat

Me too everyone have a good one...
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

Celt_Man

Aye same here, Happy New Year to all!!
GAA Board Six Nations Fantasy Champion 2010

yes, the last year of the decade coming up. have a good one everybody

I hate that texting bit at midnight. F-----s that are drunk and wouldn't text you hardly during the year !!!

Quote from: Hoof Hearted on December 31, 2009, 04:23:43 PM
yes, the last year of the decade coming up. have a good one everybody

Were you one of the ones who ran around at the millenium telling everyone '....of course, we actually should be celebrating this next year...'

Anyway, happy new year to all, I hope we all get what we desire most in 2010....

Happy New Year everyone. I hope whatever year next year is, it's a good one for you all. Except for Evil Genius, as we'll see positive moves made for a United Ireland being in place for 2016 ;)

Lady GAA GAA

Another year of shite threads to look forward to.

fml

Quote from: Lady GAA GAA on December 31, 2009, 04:56:32 PM
Another year of shite threads to look forward to.

fml

Stop starting them then  :P

Galwaybhoy

Happy new year everyone, if ye are going out hope ye have good craic or if your like me you'll be spending it beside the fire.

Just after noticing I'm missing about 100 posts, I'll have to get to 1000 again.  Strange  :o

Happy New Year to all except to the mechanic who has charged me £480 quid to fix my car today  >:( >:( >:(

i mean what da FOOK!!!

Ah well that bonus before the holidays will pay for some of it...

in one had and out of the other.

just in from work and getting ready to head out in enniskillen.  have not being out a new years eve in years,  hope you all have a good one.

cheers  gerard

if the first year of existance was the year 1, the end of the decade was the end of year 10, therefore the next decade starts in year 11..... and so on and so on, quite simple really. Someone tried to explain this to me at the millenium but i didn't understand......was 28, single and full most of the time. Now i,m marrried, a dad and more sensible (well, 2 of those anyway), i have caught on