Get ready to wave them flegs - Lily Windsor's coming

Started by Fiodoir Ard Mhacha, June 23, 2010, 06:57:58 PM

Quote from: mylestheslasher on June 23, 2012, 07:07:46 PM
Lawnseeds grasp of irish history is fascinating.

It certainly is... The Vikings never, ever wore big horns in their helmets, more likely in their trousers as they contemplated ravishing our womenfolk as their longships cruised up our waterways

we do nothing it what we do best....... bend over paddy

Quote from: lawnseed on June 23, 2012, 09:37:51 PM
we do nothing it what we do best....... bend over paddy
What you and Paddy get up to is nobody's business but your own.

I've been mulling over lawnseeds ideas and I think he is right. f**k this lying down and taking it up the ass. Time for action. We need a bunch of farmers (feel free to volunteer) to get down to westmeath, round up all them feckin Viking heifers and March them to dublin port. We need a big boat in Dublin and a crew of mad bastards wearing helmets with horns (again don't be shy lads). We sail for Sweden with our heifers. When we get there we will have a feed of magic mushrooms and charge into the cities, grabbing all the irish beauties them bastards took while releasing the heifers into the streets to cause confusion. We might burn a few monasteries for the craic too. Away we will go with our women and back to westmeath to acclimatise them. Who's with me?

Quote from: mylestheslasher on June 24, 2012, 10:37:41 AM
I've been mulling over lawnseeds ideas and I think he is right. f**k this lying down and taking it up the ass. Time for action. We need a bunch of farmers (feel free to volunteer) to get down to westmeath, round up all them feckin Viking heifers and March them to dublin port. We need a big boat in Dublin and a crew of mad b**tards wearing helmets with horns (again don't be shy lads). We sail for Sweden with our heifers. When we get there we will have a feed of magic mushrooms and charge into the cities, grabbing all the irish beauties them b**tards took while releasing the heifers into the streets to cause confusion. We might burn a few monasteries for the craic too. Away we will go with our women and back to westmeath to acclimatise them. Who's with me?
The farmers will need to know what the pay is and whether or not it will affect their Single Farm Payments.

Plenty of Nordies taking it up the arse at the moment.

They are welcomed back aris.

This didnt surprise me as it once would have believe it or not.

Accessibility links
Accessibility Help
Sign in
bbc.co.uk navigation
News
Sport
Weather
iPlayer
TV
More

BBC News

Sections
Easter Rising centenary: Royal Family and UK government to get invite
7 September 2013 Last updated at 20:12

Quote from: theticklemister on September 09, 2013, 12:28:14 AM

Accessibility links
Accessibility Help
Sign in
bbc.co.uk navigation
News
Sport
Weather
iPlayer
TV
More

BBC News

Sections
she must have a few more mares she wants covered for free

At least the bollix who invited her won't be in power in 2016.

Could have been worse,an invite could have been extended to One Direction.

Quote from: lawnseed on September 09, 2013, 07:29:04 AM
Quote from: theticklemister on September 09, 2013, 12:28:14 AM

Accessibility links
Accessibility Help
Sign in
bbc.co.uk navigation
News
Sport
Weather
iPlayer
TV
More

BBC News

Sections
she must have a few more mares she wants covered for free

Ooopppssss. Well ye all know the craic anyway.

Quote from: Farrandeelin on September 09, 2013, 07:42:03 AM

Gilmore? Sure he won't even be in charge of his own party by then...

Quote from: Farrandeelin on September 09, 2013, 07:42:03 AM

McAleese?

Bit harsh calling her a bollix.

Cork out in force to welcome Charlie and horsehead;