Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - Ogie

Pages: [1]
Laois / Laois Senior Hurling Championship 2022
« on: January 31, 2022, 02:02:00 PM »
Probably more longevity in a championship topic rather than just a managers topic, but we’ll start with 2022 Managers , list so far - ( 4 semi finalists are all staying the same I believe

Clough Ballacolla - Declan Laffan with Pat Cleere, Shane Maher
Borris Kilcotton - Ciaran Comerford, Trevor Moore, Eoin Bergin Mick Boyhan S&C
Rathdowney Errill - Shane Keegan, Kevin Power, Eoin Fitzpatrick, Tom Hasset S&C
Camross - David Cuddy, John Kennedy (Templederry, Richie Hitchcock S&C
Rosenallis - ?
The Harps - Ollie Baker,
Ballinakill - Eamon Jackman, Jimmy Walsh
Castletown - David Cuddy, John O Sullivan

Laois / Club Hurling Managers 2017
« on: December 01, 2016, 03:11:54 PM »
That time of year again!
Champions Borris Kilcotton looking for new manager Ken Hogan gone back to his own club Lorrah
Clough Ballacolla homework done early with the appointment of former BK manager Tommy Buggy
It's believed Rathdowney Errill will part company with Brian Young.
Has Arien taken the reigns for another year in Camross?
Ballinakill ?
Abbeyleix look to be retaining Mark Tyrrell
Castletown ?

Laois / Laois County Hurling Leagues 2016
« on: March 28, 2016, 06:18:34 PM »
First round Results from weekend
Borris Kilcotton 0-8 Clough Ballacolla 0-7
Portlaoise 1-10 Rathdowney Errill 0-8
The Harps 1-14 Ballinakill 1-8

Laois / Laois Senior Hurling Championship 2016
« on: March 04, 2016, 09:59:45 AM »
Draws made last night for the 2016 Championship

Rathdowney Errill v Camross
Abbeyleix v Borris Kilcotton
Ballinakill v The Harps
Portlaoise v Clough Ballacolla

Laois / Club Managers 2016
« on: December 14, 2015, 02:22:34 PM »
Any new appointments or re appointments ratified yet??

Pages: [1]