Quote from: heffo on July 17, 2010, 04:33:53 PM
All over - Antrim by one :(

Incredible.

Well done Antrim. Fair play to ye.

Hurler on the Bitch

YYYYYYYYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!
Hail to Dinny and the boys - never gave up!!!!!

Mickeys beard

Quote from: Hurler on the Bitch on July 17, 2010, 04:36:50 PM
YYYYYYYYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! Hail to Dinny and the boys - never gave up!!!!!

Yiv some size of a scroll bar on ye!
Boil the Drawers!

Glensman

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY     DDDDDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYSSSSSSSSSS

Delighted for Antrim.

Massive scalp. Antrim back at the top table.

Hurler on the Bitch

I am so sorry I stayed at home .. perhaps I am a scud? Had to listen to it on Dublin103 and Jesus they were sickened. Apart from talking shite throughout the game they were speechless at the end .. That is the first time in years I can remember Antrim pulling it our of the fire like that - especially at Croker! This is a good team and should acquit itself with honour in the QF. Glad that we will have another day out at Croker and the Southern pundits will sit up and take notice!!!!

Glensman

Quote from: Hurler on the Bitch on July 17, 2010, 04:48:24 PM
I am so sorry I stayed at home .. perhaps I am a scud? Had to listen to it on Dublin103 and Jesus they were sickened. Apart from talking shite throughout the game they were speechless at the end .. That is the first time in years I can remember Antrim pulling it our of the fire like that - especially at Croker! This is a good team and should acquit itself with honour in the QF. Glad that we will have another day out at Croker and the Southern pundits will sit up and take notice!!!!

Ditto for all of the above and especially the scud bit.

Hurler on the Bitch

Quote from: Glensman on July 17, 2010, 04:50:19 PM
Quote from: Hurler on the Bitch on July 17, 2010, 04:48:24 PM

Ditto for all of the above and especially the scud bit.

Can we get Offaly? ... I have a sneaky that Waterford will be the opposition...

The Doire Geal

great to see antrim provail and progress .. can only be great for ulster hurling... comming for a Dorie man .. antrim abú

GAA_Punter

Saturday 24 July

ESB All-Ireland Minor Hurling Championship quarter-final

Antrim 1-03 0-01 Dublin, Crossmaglen 12.03pm
12min played

All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Qualifiers – round 4

Monaghan v Kildare, Croke park 3pm
Preview http://wp.me/pFM7o-6kJ

Louth v Dublin, Croke park 5pm
Preview http://wp.me/pFM7o-6kG

Sligo v Down, Breffini Park 7pm
Preview http://wp.me/pFM7o-6kx