The 'Its not you its me' thread

Started by longball, July 29, 2009, 11:22:07 AM

Quote from: cavan4ever on August 10, 2009, 05:24:48 PM
Quote from: 689908 on August 10, 2009, 05:20:44 PM
Quote from: DirtyDozen12 on August 10, 2009, 05:18:59 PM
Quote from: DennistheMenace on August 10, 2009, 05:11:53 PM
Tad harsh on the girl lads.

Look at the sneaky boy standing up for the woman, sniffing about for brownie points me thinks!!!

Aye, or brown panties more like!

You into the brown yourself kid?

Just when the painters are in

cavan4ever

Quote from: 689908 on August 10, 2009, 05:27:56 PM
Quote from: cavan4ever on August 10, 2009, 05:24:48 PM
Quote from: 689908 on August 10, 2009, 05:20:44 PM
Quote from: DirtyDozen12 on August 10, 2009, 05:18:59 PM
Quote from: DennistheMenace on August 10, 2009, 05:11:53 PM
Tad harsh on the girl lads.

Look at the sneaky boy standing up for the woman, sniffing about for brownie points me thinks!!!

Aye, or brown panties more like!

You into the brown yourself kid?

Just when the painters are in

And when your boyfriend calls to see u.

Why do you think I have a boyfriend?  And so what if i did?

SidelineKick

Quote from: 689908 on August 10, 2009, 05:30:41 PM

What's your username mean? Is that your vital statistics?  :o
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

cavan4ever

Quote from: 689908 on August 10, 2009, 05:30:41 PM

Dirty fecker

1968, 1999, 2008 - the years Man Utd won the European cup.

Nice one Cavan4Ever  :D :D :D

DennistheMenace

Slight homophobic comment there, lovely  ::)

Thanks DD12 and no im not a "fag" :D I'm perfectly happy with my girlfriend  ;D

But would it bother you if there was an openly gay poster on the board?

Quote from: tyrone girl on August 10, 2009, 05:18:46 PM
Quote from: Muzz on August 10, 2009, 05:14:56 PM
LOL - gauranteed TG couldnt honestly care what the guys say about her but replies anyways and ensures we all get a good laugh.

Keep it up :-)

And u can guarantee this because????

Give as good as ye get!

There only acting up on ya.

DennistheMenace

Quote from: corn02 on August 10, 2009, 05:40:12 PM
LOL - gauranteed TG couldnt honestly care what the guys say about her but replies anyways and ensures we all get a good laugh.

Give as good as ye get!

You call a girl a slut = insult

You can a girl a dirty fcker = Many guys see it as a compliment.

Lots of keyboard studs around here by the looks of it.

Agree with you though.

Quote from: DennistheMenace on August 10, 2009, 05:42:32 PM
Quote from: corn02 on August 10, 2009, 05:40:12 PM

Give as good as ye get!

You call a girl a slut = insult

You can a girl a dirty fcker = Many guys see it as a compliment.

Lots of keyboard studs around here by the looks of it.

Agree with you though.

well i never called her any of that, but I know what you're saying.

Its a board full of hormones. Report to moderator button is there to be used.

Also TG prob doesn't know 99% of posters and while they are offernsive insults, I doubt she really cares about lads who know nothing of her.

DennistheMenace

'You' wasn't directed at you Corn btw  ;)

SidelineKick

Are there any gays on the board? Male or female.
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

High Wide and Handsome

Quote from: SidelineKick on August 10, 2009, 05:47:00 PM
Are there any gays on the board? Male or female.

think "our nial" is gay!
"Swing er over!"