The OFFICIAL Liverpool FC thread - Jurgen walks - Stallion vindicated

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, February 05, 2009, 03:47:16 PM

Quote from: SHEEDY on January 06, 2018, 09:06:20 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DSz7NV3W0AEONUc.jpg

Was that taken at the last home at Goodison?

I'd rather look at the back of the stand than watch the shite they play as well.

Quote from: SHEEDY on January 06, 2018, 08:53:30 PM
at least this might keep the racism off the back pages tomorrow guys, every cloud and all that.

You lot should report it. Yis could end up with another community award that delmontes so proud of

I see the Ev fans put a load of printed blue stickers on seats last night "Liverpool, offended by everything, ashamed of nothing"

Top lads

StGallsGAA

Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on January 06, 2018, 09:26:59 PM
at least this might keep the racism off the back pages tomorrow guys, every cloud and all that.

You lot should report it. Yis could end up with another community award that delmontes so proud of

Liverpool FC accused of inciting racism by community groups - http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-merseyside-17101933

LFC have a lot of history in this space.  Shame.

SHEEDY

it's already in the hands of the FA, who are investigating. the silence and a lack of a statement of support for firminio from the club would indicate they know something was said. but as the saying goes 'liverpool fc offended by everything, ashamed of nothing'.
nil satis nisi optimum

SHEEDY

nil satis nisi optimum

These bitters are really taking last night badly  :o

BeIN Sports in France saying a medical is scheduled for Mahrez tomorrow.

£49million

how many families evicted by LFC last year?

supersub

Lads, this is disgusting. Have reported to mods.

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on January 06, 2018, 10:04:54 PM
These bitters are really taking last night badly  :o

BeIN Sports in France saying a medical is scheduled for Mahrez tomorrow.

£49million
Club saying it's nonsense. Also don't see any of the usual reliable sources likes James Pearce reporting it.

Quote from: manfromdelmonte on January 06, 2018, 10:10:49 PM

how many families evicted by LFC last year?

U ok hun?
Saw u postin somethin on a barcelona thread earlier then u maybe took it down? This latest defeat has really got to you and Sheedy. But sure what about when Gylfi scored eh #daretodream

Esmarelda

So nobody thinks Lallana should get a two game ban?

Quote from: Esmarelda on January 06, 2018, 10:46:27 PM
So nobody thinks Lallana should get a two game ban?

For the hairdo maybe

Interesting that the Everton guys on here want to dredge up all kinds of dirt rather than talk football on the match itself.  Not very classy.