Sinn Fein? They have gone away, you know.

Started by Trevor Hill, January 18, 2010, 12:28:52 AM

Quote from: Snapchap on March 05, 2019, 02:40:15 PM
Quote from: trailer on March 01, 2019, 11:47:51 AM
Yesterday Martin Millar (Belfast Millionaire) criticised the NI budget.

Are you that much or a bitter, narrow minded, self-loathing Irishman, that you feel the need to translate his name to English? Absolutely warped.
[/quote

Utter tosser

GJL

Quote from: red hander on March 05, 2019, 04:30:35 PM

Are you that much or a bitter, narrow minded, self-loathing Irishman, that you feel the need to translate his name to English? Absolutely warped.
[/quote

Utter t**ser

Heard a few scum bags from the DUP at similar craic. Figures.

Quote from: GJL on March 05, 2019, 09:10:24 PM
Quote from: red hander on March 05, 2019, 04:30:35 PM

[/quote

Utter t**ser

Heard a few scum bags from the DUP at similar craic. Figures.

It's his f**king name!
Care to address the point?

Quote from: LooseCannon on February 28, 2019, 08:45:35 PM
Anyone see where they edited Eastwood's speech. Cut off the end of it.
Fairly stupid.

It was like something UKIP or the Leave campaign would have done.

Yesterday Martin Millar (Belfast Millionaire) criticised the NI budget. Remember when he has responsibility for setting a budget he failed to do so. He also voted to hand back welfare reform to the Tory gov.
But Sinn Féin insisted it was a "punishing austerity budget" imposed by the Conservative government with the support of the DUP.
Finance spokesperson Máirtín Ó Muilleoir said: "It exposes as sanctimonious, the claim by Theresa May in October of last year that 'austerity is over'."
https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-northern-ireland-47402949

Martin Millar????

OMG - Are you in the TUV?

Snapchap

Quote from: trailer on March 05, 2019, 09:19:49 PM

It's his f**king name!

You don't get to decide what his "f**king name" is. You display the same characteristics of the worst vestiges of old school unionism - a supremicist attitude (to the point of feeling entitled to tell someone they are wrong about their own name), and a level of deeply rooted bitterness and intolerance and just sheer pettiness that you feel compelled to translate someone's Irish name into English before using it. You have placed yourself firmly in the same category as Nelson, Gregory and Jim. Well done.

Quote from: Snapchap on March 07, 2019, 09:44:51 AM

It's his f**king name!

You don't get to decide what his "f**king name" is. You display the same characteristics of the worst vestiges of old school unionism - a supremicist attitude (to the point of feeling entitled to tell someone they are wrong about their own name), and a level of deeply rooted bitterness and intolerance and just sheer pettiness that you feel compelled to translate someone's Irish name into English before using it. You have placed yourself firmly in the same category as Nelson, Gregory and Jim. Well done.

You display all the characteristics of a stalker mate.

Quote from: trailer on March 07, 2019, 10:04:55 AM

It's his f**king name!

When you try so hard to get attention don't complain when it comes your way.

Snapchap

It's his f**king name!

A quick glance at my post history shows that this week I have replied to you only twice (both in this thread) and before that haven't engaged with you whatsoever since October. Stalker? Really?

Quote from: Snapchap on March 07, 2019, 10:29:23 AM

It's his f**king name!

A quick glance at my post history shows that this week I have replied to you only twice (both in this thread) and before that haven't engaged with you whatsoever since October. Stalker? Really?

Ok - you're a stalker who likes to take a wee holidays.
You need to relax. You're getting all worked up over what name someone calls a millionaire on the internet.

Snapchap

Quote from: trailer on March 07, 2019, 10:48:53 AM

It's his f**king name!

You need to relax. You're getting all worked up over what name someone calls a millionaire on the internet.
No, I just despise bigotry. And by translating an Irish name into English before using it, you have aligned yourself with the small minded pettiness of the Gregory Campbells and Nelson McCauslands of this world. You have made it clear that you are a little intolerant bigot, and bigotry should always be challenged.

Quote from: Snapchap on March 07, 2019, 10:58:45 AM
Quote from: trailer on March 07, 2019, 10:48:53 AM

It's his f**king name!

No, I just despise bigotry. And by translating an Irish name into English before using it, you have aligned yourself with the small minded pettiness of the Gregory Campbells and Nelson McCauslands of this world. You have made it clear that you are a little intolerant bigot, and bigotry should always be challenged.

In your opinion.

You still never addressed the initial point.

Is he the only millionaire in local politics?

Lads and lassies don't give trailer attention.  A gobshite of the highest order. And when yous quote the gonch it means my ignore function doesn't work!!

Fairly stupid.

Yesterday Martin Millar (Belfast Millionaire) criticised the NI budget. Remember when he has responsibility for setting a budget he failed to do so. He also voted to hand back welfare reform to the Tory gov.
But Sinn Féin insisted it was a "punishing austerity budget" imposed by the Conservative government with the support of the DUP.
Finance spokesperson Máirtín Ó Muilleoir said: "It exposes as sanctimonious, the claim by Theresa May in October of last year that 'austerity is over'."

You've just put yourself in the same bracket as Gregory Campbell.

And we all know the credence which people lend to his opinions.

Quote from: Franko on March 08, 2019, 11:03:42 AM
Fairly stupid.

You've just put yourself in the same bracket as Gregory Campbell.

And we all know the credence which people lend to his opinions.

Ok so I am Gregory Campbell or whatever, but what about SF editing Eastwood's speech? Was that petty? What bracket does that put SF in?

SF voters