Things that make you go What the F**k?

Started by The Real Laoislad, November 19, 2007, 05:54:25 PM

The brits and their media are some craic. Harry involved in scandal. (Ah by the way we've cropped out the bit of the photo with William in it  ;D )

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on March 28, 2024, 10:41:42 PMITVx.... Biggest pile of shite!

Most unworkable streaming service I've come across

Also I swear there seem to be more ads on it than regular television.

Quote from: RedHand88 on March 29, 2024, 09:22:26 AM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on March 28, 2024, 10:41:42 PMITVx.... Biggest pile of shite!

Was watching "The Dry" on it last night and sure you'd want it for free!

It's grand.

grounded

;D from now until the grave, I will never darken the door of a Domino's

Quote from: johnnycool on March 29, 2024, 09:42:04 AM

Was watching "The Dry" on it last night and sure you'd want it for free!

It's grand.

It buffers a lot, maybe its my broadband, but can't be bothered with it..

Some decent shows on it but actually easier to watch on the 'stick'

Seen that. Can't even make a joke these days ffs

Good PR and no PR and all that.

Pat will be happy!

Sportacus

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on April 04, 2024, 02:24:17 PMSupermacs having their Facebook and Instagram accounts suspended over Croke Park April Fools joke

https://www.independent.ie/irish-news/supermacs-facebook-and-instagram-accounts-suspended-over-croke-park-april-fools-gag/a1653191732.html
Corporate head office bollocks from the GAA. Embarrassing.  I was hoping Jarlath would put an end to guff like this.