Wimbledon 2013

Started by gallsman, June 18, 2009, 09:44:29 PM

SHEEDY

g'wan andy ye boy ye  ;)
nil satis nisi optimum

The Polish ladeen's got a good noggin on his head. Huge advantage for him to have the roof closing break now.

Quote from: Syferus on July 05, 2013, 08:43:33 PM
The Polish ladeen's got a good noggin on his head. Huge advantage for him to have the roof closing break now.

Closest we'll get to winning Wimbledon....gwan ya big Pole ye ;D

Been a cracking day of tennis.

SHEEDY

nil satis nisi optimum

Fair play to Murray. Fantastic for him to compete in a second successive final and win his fifth semi final. Can't see him winning as Novak is something else

Dunno. Murray is consistent. Few errors. I take Murray to win.

Stevie g 8

Lisicki and murray to win

Would love to see Murry win and I think he will.

Apparently so

ziggy90

Questions that shouldn't be asked shouldn't be answered

I miss the shrieking.

All of a Sludden

Sue Barker will implode if Murray doesn't win.

People have queued for two days, to watch the game on a big screen on a hill outside the main arena. Its a fecked up world.
I'm gonna show you as gently as I can how much you don't know.

Quote from: Stevie g 8 on July 06, 2013, 01:07:27 AM
Lisicki and murray to win
Hopefully your tip for the mens is as good as the womens.
That heat might fcuk Djokovic after his match with Del Potro.