Man Utd Thread:

Started by full back, November 10, 2006, 08:13:49 AM

Quote from: GJL on October 20, 2020, 07:13:18 PM
I fear for Utd tonight. Needs a massive performance to keep it competitive.

So far so good.

Quote from: Farrandeelin on October 20, 2020, 08:48:55 PM

So far so good.

Ah Jaysus the kiss of death, cue absolute implosion this half..

Kenny Cunningham is really annoying.

GJL

Quote from: Boycey on October 20, 2020, 09:05:36 PM
Quote from: Farrandeelin on October 20, 2020, 08:48:55 PM

So far so good.

Ah Jaysus the kiss of death, cue absolute implosion this half..
🤦🏻‍♂️

Great header, wrong end!

Quote from: Farrandeelin on October 20, 2020, 09:11:27 PM

I'll see your Cunningham and raise you a McManaman!!!

Quote from: Farrandeelin on October 20, 2020, 09:11:27 PM

Will we mention the studio panel or is that off limits  :)

Helix.

Long live the zebra kit 🦓  8)

Great win!

Ed Ricketts

Really good all round tonight. Manager deserves a lot of credit too for some changes that worked out very well. PSG were shite, though. Always good to see that wee prat Neymar on the losing side.
Doc would listen to any kind of nonsense and change it for you to a kind of wisdom.

Quote from: Ed Ricketts on October 20, 2020, 09:54:57 PM
Really good all round tonight. Manager deserves a lot of credit too for some changes that worked out very well. PSG were shite, though. Always good to see that wee prat Neymar on the losing side.

The Brazilian Dennis Wise.

Talk about impressive return to the Champions league. Fully deserved that win, defended and attacked better than last seasons runners up.

The view that Ole fluked the win against PSG in March last year was quashed tonight as that night as today United were well set up tactically.

OgraAnDun

Good win. Kudos to the manager for that brave selection too. Some finish by Rashford for his goal. Overall the better team too in my opinion.

I miss the usual suspects... no doubt Utd will f**k it up at the weekend  ;D