The OFFICIAL Liverpool FC thread - #DankeJürgen

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, February 05, 2009, 03:47:16 PM

StGallsGAA

Quote from: gawa316 on September 21, 2017, 04:55:24 PM
Quote from: blewuporstuffed on September 21, 2017, 09:51:32 AM
Quote from: Walter Cronc on September 21, 2017, 08:43:38 AM
Ox taking some hammering on social media.

Must have witnessed those cross field passes going straight out on umpteen occasions!

He hasnt set the world alight, but a lot of the criticism is unfair. He has started one game FFS!

Some of our 'fans' are an absolute joke...I'm on a few US based Liverpool FC groups and the amount of shite that is spewed on it is embarrassing...he's shit, he's even shitter, we should buy A, B & C of PSG, Barca, Madrid Klopp out has even started....absolute embarrassment!

Wasn't so long ago there were Klopp out calls from the Liverpool fans on this board!   ;D

TabClear

Quote from: StGallsGAA on September 21, 2017, 11:22:27 PM

Must have witnessed those cross field passes going straight out on umpteen occasions!

He hasnt set the world alight, but a lot of the criticism is unfair. He has started one game FFS!

Some of our 'fans' are an absolute joke...I'm on a few US based Liverpool FC groups and the amount of shite that is spewed on it is embarrassing...he's shit, he's even shitter, we should buy A, B & C of PSG, Barca, Madrid Klopp out has even started....absolute embarrassment!

Wasn't so long ago there were Klopp out calls from the Liverpool fans on this board!   ;D

From who?

I don't mind that at all! When and who?

Quote from: stew on September 22, 2017, 08:49:53 AM

Stallion  ;D

StGallsGAA

NEWSFLASH!   The drought ends! Liverpool have won a game!!

Everton Ladies 0-2 Liverpool Ladies - http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/41275950

Quote from: Walter Cronc on September 22, 2017, 08:59:00 AM
Quote from: stew on September 22, 2017, 08:49:53 AM

Stallion  ;D
Pretty sure Stallion and StGalls are from the same halting site.

bamboo

any of you lads man enough to condone this racist trash? this is at least the 3rd incident that's gone without condemnation. Mods need to wise up too. This goes beyond the 'banter' line.

StGallsGAA

Quote from: bamboo on September 23, 2017, 10:18:56 AM
any of you lads man enough to condone this racist trash? this is at least the 3rd incident that's gone without condemnation. Mods need to wise up too. This goes beyond the 'banter' line.

Quote from: bamboo on September 23, 2017, 10:18:56 AM

Report it yourself if you're so offended

Didn't realise the match is the late kick-off today.
I haven't a great feeling about it at all. Leicester are a bit of a bogey team for us.

bamboo

have done bc1- what ppl do in their own home is fine but when it happens in public it needs to be pulled up. you're a decent sort so I'm sure you'll condone it too.

Quote from: bamboo on September 23, 2017, 11:11:09 AM
have done bc1- what ppl do in their own home is fine but when it happens in public it needs to be pulled up. you're a decent sort so I'm sure you'll condone it too.

I won't condone it. It was wrong. However, StGalls is a wind up merchant who gets his kicks from trolling people.

Its irrelevant whether StGalls is a WUM or not, this place is full of them, that's about 4 or 5 times that tripe has been posted now....

Quote from: Boycey on September 23, 2017, 11:44:53 AM
Its irrelevant whether StGalls is a WUM or not, this place is full of them, that's about 4 or 5 times that tripe has been posted now....

I have only seen that one reference as I don't be in her as much these days. It's wrong and shouldn't be posted. We all should grow up a f**king but to be honest.

bamboo

Fair play BC1, would'nt want to tar you all with the same brush. WUMs can be hard to tolerate but there are few bigger on here than the racist bully that I've had to report. Ignorance and a lack of education is no excuse.