Roscommon: 0-8(8)
Sligo: 1-11(14) Jodie O'Reilly goal

Roscommon: 0-13(13)
Sligo: 1-13(16) FT

Dublin: 2-10(16)
Longford: 0-9(9) FT

sligoman2

Like I said you never know.  Sligo win by a goal.  6 minutes of extra time played?

Great call CK. 

Any comments or betting advice syf?
I used to be indecisive but now I'm not too sure.

Quote from: Syferus on March 22, 2017, 01:16:14 AM
Quote from: Rossfan on March 22, 2017, 01:03:20 AM
Quote from: sligoman2 on March 21, 2017, 10:06:53 PM
Any news on the sligo or roscommon teams for tomorrow nights game.  I'm assuming Roscommon are heavy favorites- but you never know.
No word that I heard anyway. Ros missing a few better players through long term injuries. Also some lads can't commit and lack of funds means Sligo at 7/4 are v good odds for those of ye who are into betting.

You're a bad bastàrd to be trying to get people to waste money on a losing proposition.

What can you say, Sligo win by a goal, Sphillis looks like a plonker again

Any news on the sligo or roscommon teams for tomorrow nights game.  I'm assuming Roscommon are heavy favorites- but you never know.
No word that I heard anyway. Ros missing a few better players through long term injuries. Also some lads can't commit and lack of funds means Sligo at 7/4 are v good odds for those of ye who are into betting.

You're a bad bastàrd to be trying to get people to waste money on a losing proposition.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5fc52FlDAm0

Hard not to laugh when Syferus' arrogance makes a gobshite of him yet again

vallankumous

Donegal 4 ahead going into last 10 minutes

Quote from: Owenmoresider on March 22, 2017, 08:56:31 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5fc52FlDAm0
Yes!!!