The Cube

Started by cornerback, September 19, 2010, 09:17:41 PM

cornerback

Anyone see The Cube tonight.  It was on itv1 london (sky channel 993)

Its on utv on tuesday night at 11pm i think.

Kevin Kelly from Ballinascreen was on.  He's a hurling development officer for the ulster council.

Good viewing.  I'll not spoil it by telling you if he won anything.

118cmal

the colonel

Yeah he made a few pound but won't say how much. Came across quite well.
the difference between success and failure is energy

the colonel

He won 20 grand, but yellowed out of the 50k challenge. He got a practice run at the 50k challenge and done it easily but decided to take the 20k even though he would have had 2 attempts at it.
the difference between success and failure is energy

aontroim

http://www.itv.com/itvplayer/video/?Filter=the%20cube - Kevin Kelly appears about half way through the programme.

Donkeywalloper

Fair play. He will be able to buy a fair few sheep with that money.You ballinascreen boys like yer sheep!

wherefromreferee?

It's on shortly - hopefully worth staying up late for!
In your Endo!

gawa316

That slow motion shit is annoying as f**k

Quote from: gawa316 on September 21, 2010, 11:27:19 PM
That slow motion shit is annoying as f**k

I was just going to say, what's with all that Matrix shite?

Yer man did well. He must have been well and sickened that he took the trail run and completed it. Still, a good lift.

I had to laugh though, when the camera caught his sister rolling her eyes  :D