Paddy O'Rourke named as new Armagh Manager

Started by orange2009, October 02, 2009, 08:10:34 PM

Quote from: naka on October 02, 2009, 08:31:45 PM
Quote from: DuffleKing on October 02, 2009, 08:29:07 PM

catch yerself on naka. who said no? grimley and McAlinden? 2 men.

Paddy o'rourke shouldn't be in the first 100 candidates
rafferty said no,
who else was there its for a short period ,i expect some of 2002 to be selecters

rafferty wasnt contacted.

2002 lads wouldn't touch this calamity in a million years

Oops !!!!!!!

Surely there's some mistake here ??

rafferty said no,
who else was there its for a short period ,i expect some of 2002 to be selecters

Donal Murtagh
Packie McConville
Paul McShane
Justin McNulty
Aidan O'Rourke
Pete McGrath
Micky Moran
Eamon McEnaney
John Rafferty
Peter Rafferty
Diarmaid Marsden
Neil Smyth

I could go on.

You are right Pints, the Country is laughing at youse. Its bloody hilarious

Trevor Hill

Congrats to Paddy on his aqppointment. He was looking to get back in to management for a while and may as well start at the bottom.  :D

Malone Aristocrat

what a complete and utter disgrace.

we've got what we deserved

Quote from: hardstation on October 02, 2009, 08:36:31 PM
Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on October 02, 2009, 08:35:28 PM

rafferty said no,

Donal Murtagh
Packie McConville
Paul McShane
Justin McNulty
Aidan O'Rourke
Pete McGrath
Micky Moran
Eamon McEnaney
John Rafferty
Peter Rafferty
Diarmaid Marsden

I could go on.
Jody.

Jody Gormley
Dinny Hollywood
Stephen Casey
Brian Canavan
Gerard Houlihan

Someone please come on and say it's a  big wind up.

Quote from: Pangurban on October 02, 2009, 08:36:39 PM
You are right Pints, the Country is laughing at youse. Its bloody hilarious

Theres fcuk all funny about it.

A disgraceful decision by men who either dont care, got tired of the process so just said feck it, drew straws and Paddy won or they are just mindless fcukwits, my money is on optio number three.

May the hairs on the shucks of their arses turn into drumsticks and bate the balls aff them. Cnuts. >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

Armaghtothebone

Who is pulling the strings here?

Is Hugh Morgan choosing the manager?

How do 2 men who won 2 All Irelands and 5 Ulsters between them as managers get passed over for this clown?

Did Down even win a championship game under his management?

Under normal circumstances if you were a Down fan laughing at us I'd tell you to F off, but in all honesty I could'nt blame you if you were laughing at us right now.

From AI champions to a joke in 7 years

Jaysus boys sure Paddy was 9 points ahead of the future All-Ireland champs in the Ulster final in 2003.