You know what really grinds my gears?

Started by corn02, June 02, 2007, 03:41:22 PM

Quote from: hardstation on December 21, 2007, 08:53:46 PM
Daniel O'Donnell and his fecking weirdo fans (friends).

Watching UTV? My Dad's watching that too. Had to leave the room.

but thon other bollix Nolan is one BBC1, look at those tacky houses

Quote from: hardstation on December 21, 2007, 08:38:04 PM
Standing on a f**king hoor of a plug with only a pair of rolling rocks on my plates of meat.
FFFFFFFFFFFFCCCCCCCCCCCCUUUUUUUUUKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!

And you have the barefaced cheek to bring up some americanisms Ive used? FFS, you havnt even used the correct rhyming slang there you eejit! ;)

HowdyDoody

Well we could always discuss it over a few britneys, and I dont want to get in any barney, but so far I get the impression that yours isnt the Georgie. ;)

I never learned West Belfast ryhming slang, but I was subjected to a cross between Cockney, omagh and belfast rhyming slang for 4 years at Queens.

Yon bollocks Nolan.

Dropping something and it disappears.

DrinkingHarp

Christmas Shopping

Going into the store and the people ahead of you come to a dead stop inside the doors - go LEFT or RIGHT then decide which way your going NOT right in the entrance.

Three SLOW people walking in front of you in the store and when there is an opening to pass they expand outwards so you can't pass.

10 minutes of this and I headed right out, gift cards and cash now for presents.

Gaaboard Predict The World Cup Champion 2014

QuoteGoing into the store and the people ahead of you come to a dead stop inside the doors - go LEFT or RIGHT then decide which way your going NOT right in the entrance.

Three SLOW people walking in front of you in the store and when there is an opening to pass they expand outwards so you can't pass.

I hear you!

I met Daniel O'Donnell and his missues in Melbourne a few years ago..I insulted his missues by telling her i didn't like Daniels music..Why was she so surprised?

Getting bingoed at the work Chrimbo Do and dropping your phone into the fcukin toilet.  >:(

5sams, goldenyears and the boys have their work do in newry tomorrow night, I'd say there'll be worse than a few urine soaked phones, it'll be hard to top one lassie breaking both wrists though...
Goldenyears could find himself waking up in the stables

When your driving on a main road and an artic pulls out in front you from a sideroad  like your f**king invisible, just happened to me now stupid fcuk  >:( >:( >:(