Sinn Fein? They have gone away, you know.

Started by Trevor Hill, January 18, 2010, 12:28:52 AM

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Am in great oul form to be honest , yep I'm grand anyhow in the knowledge that I'm a republican, speak my native tongue , play our native games, do an honest days work and don't dump babies in the bin . Oh and I dont thieve , dodge, scam , bully , protect paedos or anything like that..as I said feeling good.

Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on June 16, 2022, 09:31:46 PM
Quote from: trueblue1234 on June 16, 2022, 09:08:37 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on June 16, 2022, 09:04:27 PM
Lads if you're replying to Fear seriously on any topic Sinn Fein related more fool you... Fair play Fear you can catch them the best!

To be fair it's usually like shooting fish in a barrel to pull his posts apart. Be rude not to.

Ah if it isn't oul Columbo himself lol

I can see the vein starting to bulge. T'is just a chat board. Enjoy if. 😂

Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on June 16, 2022, 10:34:53 PM
Am in great oul form to be honest , yep I'm grand anyhow in the knowledge that I'm a republican, speak my native tongue , play our native games, do an honest days work and don't dump babies in the bin . Oh and I dont thieve , dodge, scam , bully , protect paedos or anything like that..as I said feeling good.

Me thinks you doth protest too much!  :)

Quote from: charlieTully on June 16, 2022, 10:19:47 PM
Are you getting any winners at ascot fear ? You in while bad form these days mo chara. Are we not all relatively on the same page?
Would like to think most on here are anyway!  ;D

restorepride

Yet you have just made a sweeping, arrogant and ignorant comment re babies in a bin. Are you a priest or just blinded by a chauvinistic upbringing? Certainly a greater-than-thou rant reminiscent of Catholic Ireland at its holiest. Try confessions, priests can pass nothing on.

GAABoardMod5

Seems there are possibilities of personal feuds going a bit too far here.

Let me remind everyone that feud participants will be banned.

Up to you now, you know who you are. 

This is getting up to the US politics thread level!!

Quote from: tonto1888 on June 17, 2022, 08:47:45 AM
Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on June 16, 2022, 07:13:55 PM
Quote from: tonto1888 on June 16, 2022, 02:35:43 PM
Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on June 16, 2022, 01:26:21 PM
https://www.independent.ie/irish-news/politics/sinn-feins-pearse-doherty-abused-and-mistreated-a-garda-varadkar-tells-dail-41759711.html?utm_source=xtremepush&utm_medium=web_push&utm_campaign=Sinn+F%C3%A9in%E2%80%99s+Pearse+Doherty+%E2%80%98abused+and+mistreated%E2%80%99+a+garda%2C+Varadkar+tells+D%C3%A1il+%28xtremepush+%2364465231%29&utm_term=notification+%231145194624_3254967884&utm_content=A

OUch, that hurt. Bad when Varadkar making you look a tool

nowhere in that does Varadkar make him look like a tool

Absolutely does. The 1000 pound dinners lol. Class

Absolutely does not. The fact that he talks about vagabonds that live in a caravan says everything about him tho

Fear seems to be a big FG man.

Key issue here is the current government is doing nothing about the current cost of living crisis.  They will sit on their hands until the next budget 4 or 5 months away and put their fingers in their ears until such time.

Playing into the opposition hands.

Varadkar created more publicity for SF by his childidh outburst. He needs a course in PR asap.

Quote from: marty34 on June 17, 2022, 10:04:27 AM
https://www.independent.ie/irish-news/politics/sinn-feins-pearse-doherty-abused-and-mistreated-a-garda-varadkar-tells-dail-41759711.html?utm_source=xtremepush&utm_medium=web_push&utm_campaign=Sinn+F%C3%A9in%E2%80%99s+Pearse+Doherty+%E2%80%98abused+and+mistreated%E2%80%99+a+garda%2C+Varadkar+tells+D%C3%A1il+%28xtremepush+%2364465231%29&utm_term=notification+%231145194624_3254967884&utm_content=A

Absolutely does not. The fact that he talks about vagabonds that live in a caravan says everything about him tho

Key issue here is the current government is doing nothing about the current cost of living crisis.  They will sit on their hands until the next budget 4 or 5 months away and put their fingers in their ears until such time.

Varadkar created more publicity for SF by his childidh outburst. He needs a course in PR asap.

There's a certain level of either wilful ignorance or stupidity involved there. This was the tactics they used previously and it backfired on them. People got sick of the obvious attempts to twist anything going on into a stick to beat SF with. Same happened up here with SDLP imo. SF have enough f**k ups and genuine issues  that could be easily attacked as and when they happen without manufacturing ones. It's too forced and transparent and voters got turned off by it.

Quote from: trueblue1234 on June 17, 2022, 10:12:23 AM

There's a certain level of either wilful ignorance or stupidity involved there. This was the tactics they used previously and it backfired on them. People got sick of the obvious attempts to twist anything going on into a stick to beat SF with. Same happened up here with SDLP imo. SF have enough f**k ups and genuine issues  that could be easily attacked as and when they happen without manufacturing ones. It's too forced and transparent and voters got turned off by it.

So Varadker's criminal issues are fair game but Doherty's aren't?

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Quote from: restorepride on June 17, 2022, 12:29:54 AM
Yet you have just made a sweeping, arrogant and ignorant comment re babies in a bin. Are you a priest or just blinded by a chauvinistic upbringing? Certainly a greater-than-thou rant reminiscent of Catholic Ireland at its holiest. Try confessions, priests can pass nothing on.

dont go to mass-sorry. Morals and religion are not the same thing, and I certainly not a chauvinist or you havent been following my comments at all here or on other threads.

Quote from: trileacman on June 17, 2022, 10:42:41 AM
Quote from: trueblue1234 on June 17, 2022, 10:12:23 AM

So Varadker's criminal issues are fair game but Doherty's aren't?
FFS a incident 3 decades ago verses one that is being looked at now. Your clutching and you know you are.

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Quote from: GAABoardMod5 on June 17, 2022, 01:16:19 AM
Seems there are possibilities of personal feuds going a bit too far here.

Let me remind everyone that feud participants will be banned.

Up to you now, you know who you are.

Ban away, no loss to me anyhow, probably a good way to make this an anti SF free zone.