The OFFICIAL Liverpool FC thread - Jurgen walks - Stallion vindicated

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, February 05, 2009, 03:47:16 PM

gawa316

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on February 05, 2009, 04:06:47 PM
gawa - no need to quote the first post  :D :D :D :D :D

I can edit it to add your name   ;)

Aye realised what I did straight away...d'oh!

Well as long as I'm in, I'll be happy

Minus15

aye count me in too! so what is happening? can you exclude non liverpool fans from posting??

Quote from: Minus15 on February 05, 2009, 04:09:15 PM
aye count me in too! so what is happening? can you exclude non liverpool fans from posting??

Dont mind non liverpool fans posting, as a football fan im interested in other teams and would post on them from time to time.
Excessive shite though gets a bit annoying.

Same here nifan - I don't mind non-Liverpool fans posting here at all if they've something intelligent to say

I'd like to think we (Liverpool supporters) would be above doing that in other teams threads

Aye Gab stick me up there.

I think we should do a brief rendition of the YNWA just to bring the feel good factor back.

Fair enough lads, the other thread was getting out of hand and I know I was not the perfect poster on it.. No more trolling as I am seriously interested in talking about how Liverpool are getting on as they are the main threat to Man Utd winning the League.  I may post the odd time on here but will keep it clean.

Chrisowc

it's 'circle the wagons time again' here comes the cavalry!

Is this going to be OWCL (Our Wee Country La!)?

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on February 05, 2009, 05:07:09 PM
as far as I could see full back was the only decent one of the lot of them

Aww, shucks LL  :-*
I might have taken the p1ss a few times lads, but I am more interested in how/when you feckers are going to drop out of the race for the PL.
I think you have to be able to put up with a bit of slagging, but it was getting f**king annoying when people were more interested in giving sh1t than giving their opinion & sticking in smiling faces or one line smart remarks

BTW Gab excellent first post on this thread...
Kudos to you..

Harold Disgracey

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on February 05, 2009, 05:20:30 PM
Kudos to you..

I ripped it from Football365 LL - no kudos needed

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on February 05, 2009, 05:33:50 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on February 05, 2009, 05:20:30 PM
Kudos to you..

I ripped it from Football365 LL - no kudos needed

Well then go f**k yourself  :D