I cant wait any longer - Happy Birthday Ziggly. December 3rd

Started by Puckoon, December 02, 2008, 11:14:08 PM

Ladies and Gentlemen, boys and girls, posters of all ages. Please join with me in wishing our resident birthday wisher and lover of all things feminine the happiest birthday he has ever had.

The one, the only, the irripressible Ziggy!

Happy birthday horse, may a thousand camels shit in your garden and the sun shine out from under your oxters.

Edit - Technically there are still a few more ticks of the big hand until it reaches the little hand.

44mins Pucks.

Thanks for the birthday wishes :)

I got to say my 28th year has been one of the best. I've worked for my wishes and got good returns for them. I planted a lot of seeds in my 28th year and they are being to bare fruit now, so my 29th year is shaping up to be a good one. :)

I don't think you'll find many people begrudging Ziggy a happy birthday - certainly not me

Happy Birthday  ;D

Ya horny hoor  :D

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on December 02, 2008, 11:20:04 PM
I don't think you'll find many people begrudging Ziggy a happy birthday - certainly not me

You will on this board,begrudgers are everywhere on here..
Anyways lets leave all that behind us...

Happy Birthday,I hope that other thing happens for you it will be worth the wait  ;)
Btw if your 29 then its your 30th year...you have 29 done!

Does anyone else find this all a bit creepy?  ???

Better check my profile.

maggie

Awww man, gutted you got there first puck.
Anyways, it is technically your birthday now, so best wishes for a lovely day.
Hope you get lots of pressies.
Mwah  :-*  :-*  :-*

Yes it is now the 3rd
Happy Birthday you little bollix  :)

kickingmule