Rose of Tralee

Started by bombidal, August 23, 2010, 04:50:59 PM

Feckitt

Jesus Christ would you lads ever catch a f**king grip.  EC Unique you should delete that immediately. 

Quote from: Feckitt on August 22, 2012, 12:25:29 PM
Jesus Christ would you lads ever catch a f**king grip.  EC Unique you should delete that immediately.

I was wondering whether anyone would mis-interpret what I said. I meant all the personality went to the Rose because it sure as hell didn't go to her cousin!

wildrover

Quote from: deiseach on August 22, 2012, 12:34:11 PM

I was wondering whether anyone would mis-interpret what I said. I meant all the personality went to the Rose because it sure as hell didn't go to her cousin!

Deiseach deserves an apology...

EC Unique deserves a boot in the balls...

Jonah

Quote from: wildrover on August 22, 2012, 12:44:26 PM
Quote from: deiseach on August 22, 2012, 12:34:11 PM

EC Unique deserves a boot in the balls...

I don't think it is the first nor the last time someone will think that! ;D

Quote from: wildrover on August 22, 2012, 12:44:26 PM
Deiseach deserves an apology...

Nah, I was being deliberately obtuse. You never know who could be reading it ;)

You kind of ruined that with your follow up post then :)

Damn you, AZ, with your logic and reason!

winghalfun

Class.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J4o99f2ErLo

"Have you ever put a cow through a mincing machine?" ;D

Good man Savage. That 'lassie' from Longford looks the rale deal.

Rose of Tralee is dreadful stuff - yet one is compelled to watch it if flicking through the channels you come across it (QUIET DOWN THE BACK)

Thought yer man put the Tyrone Rose in her box.

Daithi: You didn't have a good experience down in Kerry this year, did you?

Tyrone Rose: I've three words for you Daithi: two thousand and three, two thousand and five and two thousand and eight

Daithi: That's more like thirty.

93-DY-SAM

He actually said - I've 36 words for you.

Woohoo, my favourite dress slagging show is on!

Quote from: Mikhail Prokhorov on August 21, 2012, 04:46:58 PM
Quote from: GalwayBayBoy on August 23, 2011, 11:43:39 PM
Chicago Rose was fair lively. I'd say some escort will be rode rock solid by her tonight.

Dublin Rose :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MahY3MSRug0

feckin pricless

I like the comment on youtube - your move David Brent

shane filan.. oooohhh aaaaahh singing brother can you spare a dime...  ::)