MR GAABOARD 2009

Started by tyrone girl, June 10, 2009, 11:26:01 PM

cavan4ever

Quote from: full back on June 11, 2009, 08:59:51 AM
Quote from: longball on June 11, 2009, 08:53:31 AM

dont nomiate me anyway i wouldnt vote for myself would vote for Full back or else ONL.

I have to say longball, you have exceptional taste

We might have to do 2nd place only, because SK is indeed a handsome chap & to see him in action is something else ;)
Form an orderly queue ladies

You still on about 3sums ?

dont nomiate me anyway i wouldnt vote for myself would vote for Full back or else ONL.

We might have to do 2nd place only, because SK is indeed a handsome chap & to see him in action is something else ;)

Quote from: cavan4ever on June 11, 2009, 09:01:42 AM

You are obsessed with 3somes cavan4ever
Me thinks you should seek some help
I was talking about him chatting up ladies

cavan4ever

Quote from: full back on June 11, 2009, 09:06:57 AM
Quote from: cavan4ever on June 11, 2009, 09:01:42 AM

You are obsessed with 3somes cavan4ever
Me thinks you should seek some help
I was talking about him chatting up ladies

:D :D :D :D :D

tyrone girl

ohhohhhh this is a tough one, who to nominate  ::) ??? ???

Have a feeling i aint gona get no work done today again  :D

SidelineKick

Quote from: fitzroyalty on June 11, 2009, 09:03:03 AM

MODS!!! You can't post pictures of people or give their real names on here.
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

tyrone girl

Im gona have to go with me old faithfuls who voted for me Full back and ildecide  :-*

Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 09:22:24 AM
Im gona have to go with me old faithfuls who voted for me Full back and ildecide  :-*

Correct...you ladies listen to this fine specimen of a woman, she know what she's talking about. illdecide & his destroyer. "vote no1". Them youngfellas like sidelinekick don't know the craic...too much booze and gambling and then neglect the Sheila's :D

tyrone girl

Quote from: illdecide on June 11, 2009, 09:40:37 AM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 09:22:24 AM

Correct...you ladies listen to this fine specimen of a woman, she know what she's talking about. illdecide & his destroyer. "vote no1". Them youngfellas like sidelinekick don't know the craic...too much booze and gambling and then neglect the Sheila's :D

u forgot to add in the BIG word in the whole thing. illdecide and his 1 INCH destroyer  :D

Quote from: Derry Dolly on June 11, 2009, 07:18:28 AM
i dont recall u being nice to me zig?? :'( :'(

We've never crossed paths before, but know that I here for you. In moments of deep saddness and unbridled joy. I'm here for you.

Never worry about the nomination, just give Pints the trophy now.  Full Back can be the Mr GAABoard midget of the year :D

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on June 11, 2009, 09:54:25 AM
Never worry about the nomination, just give Pints the trophy now.  Full Back can be the Mr GAABoard midget of the year :D

What??? I'm being denied that too!!!!  >:(

Quote from: ziggysego on June 11, 2009, 09:57:41 AM

He is even smaller than you :o  He says he ran through my legs when we played U12 football!

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on June 11, 2009, 09:59:13 AM

He is even smaller than you :o  He says he ran through my legs when we played U12 football!

You are some tool bc1 :D
I didnt say that ye fecker

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on June 11, 2009, 09:59:13 AM

Is this him?

Dirty bastard!