Teachers get it handy!

Started by wherefromreferee?, June 20, 2008, 08:49:07 AM

Quote from: Farrandeelin on August 24, 2016, 04:41:32 PM
Quote from: JimStynes on August 22, 2016, 09:59:19 PM
Thursday and Friday then off Monday. Not a chance could we start with a full week.

I'm back full whack next Monday, children and all.
I know the feeling Farr, I was you many a year.
I always thought that the only thing wrong with teaching was the children. If you could get rid of the little feckers, a teacher's life would be a happy one. ;D

These should be brought back into law again  :-X

bejaysus, theres a couple of videos ive seen recently which makes a mockery of the above I tell thee.

ive said too much haven't I  :-[

Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on September 01, 2016, 03:55:48 PM
bejaysus, theres a couple of videos ive seen recently which makes a mockery of the above I tell thee.

ive said too much haven't I  :-[

RULE 1!!!

Clean wrecked. This working carryon is tough!

Quote from: JimStynes on September 01, 2016, 09:08:28 PM
You can sing it. I'm non stop printing out objectives and learning outcomes all week. As well as phoning outside agencies as well.

Quote from: Farrandeelin on September 01, 2016, 09:11:57 PM
You can sing it. I'm non stop printing out objectives and learning outcomes all week. As well as phoning outside agencies as well.

It's a mess.

Quote from: Farrandeelin on September 01, 2016, 09:11:57 PM

That's just looking for tickets.  :D

What's the craic with this news on the transfer test? Just teach to the test from now on then? ::)

What's the craic with wains in the afternoon??

After we get Friday over us we have only 3 weeks until mid term!

two weeks for me, then a week off. How long ye off for?