Sinn Fein? They have gone away, you know.

Started by Trevor Hill, January 18, 2010, 12:28:52 AM

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on January 13, 2023, 11:50:48 AM
Quote from: Eire90 on January 13, 2023, 11:39:07 AM
i dont know where to put this  but caller into nolan show says ceasefire on its last days.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jLn5nMRRSuU&ab_channel=NC

Gary is full of shit!!

It should be in the full of shit thread!!  Who is he going fight with?

It's going to wake people up!!
They're all full of shit. A few more burnt buses on the Shankill and Rathcoole will be the height of it. The various criminal factions of the UDA and UVF are far more concerned about their racketeering, loansharking and drug-dealing than the protocol. They threatened the same with the flag protests and apart from a few riots that soon fizzled out they had nothing else up their sleeve.

The good Ole loyalist, we fight them on the beaches speech. Don't see these concerned locals, kicking up a fuss about all the drugs in circulation in their areas.

Quote from: johnnycool on January 13, 2023, 11:52:29 AM
Quote from: Eire90 on January 13, 2023, 11:39:07 AM
i dont know where to put this  but caller into nolan show says ceasefire on its last days.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jLn5nMRRSuU&ab_channel=NC

Loyalist ceasefire, when was that?

I also don't remember General DeChastelan or whatever he was called announcing that he had witnessed any loyalist groups putting their arms beyond use.

Exactly never. Too busy racketeering and terrorising their own communities. No support for the gfa and decrying how the protocol is in breach of the thing they don't even support. They need to be careful there or a load of them will be back in jail where they belong.

Eire90

100 masked men protest out sinn fein office as a show of force against sinn fein.

Quote from: Eire90 on January 25, 2023, 08:03:41 PM
100 masked men protest out sinn fein office as a show of force against sinn fein.

Did you count them?

Quote from: Eire90 on January 25, 2023, 08:03:41 PM
The ysual Extremist filth no doubt ::)

Eoin O Broin going after the guards on Twitter. Can wait for them to get into power. It will be a shit show.

Quote from: trailer on April 02, 2023, 10:27:32 AM
Eoin O Broin going after the guards on Twitter. Can wait for them to get into power. It will be a shit show.

He probably should make sure that he keeps the tax on his yoke up to date.

It's a shit show now. What's your point? I hope the first thing they do is exactly that, sacking the MI5 operative masquerading as Garda Commissioner.

Faux outrage.

Buy a copy of it and money goes to homeless charities.

A TD trying to turn the public against AGS is disgraceful.
Imagine having a SF minster for justice after this on top of everything else.

Quote from: Tubberman on April 02, 2023, 11:54:40 AM

That and Dedence won't be happening, those posts will go to other Parties in the SF Coalition.

A bit of political art has really ruffled a few feathers..

Snapchap

If you actually think the art piece is intended as an attack on the GardaĆ­ you're obviously not the sharpest tool in the political box. I mean obviously there are people knowingly misrepresenting it as such but to actually believe it? Astonishing ignorance.

Quote from: Snapchap on April 02, 2023, 11:14:01 PM
If you actually think the art piece is intended as an attack on the GardaĆ­ you're obviously not the sharpest tool in the political box. I mean obviously there are people knowingly misrepresenting it as such but to actually believe it? Astonishing ignorance.

If you believe a high profile TD from one of the leading parties posting this, won't encourage people to view AGS as "against" the people, then you and EOB are very naive