The OFFICIAL Liverpool FC thread - Arne to Slot right in?

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, February 05, 2009, 03:47:16 PM

All we need is manfromdelmonte's Class and Dignity FC quip, with a few of you LFC fans reminding of how shit Everton are. ;D

Did we ever find out what 8 pubs that dickhead OTB heard songs sang at a few months back - he disappeared for a while  ::)

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on May 01, 2019, 05:35:20 PM
Did we ever find out what 8 pubs that d**khead OTB heard songs sang at a few months back - he disappeared for a while  ::)

He'll be more nervous about tonight's game than Liverpool fans! He belongs in the WTF thread. Madman

Geoff Tipps

Quote from: JoG2 on May 01, 2019, 05:50:23 PM
Did we ever find out what 8 pubs that d**khead OTB heard songs sang at a few months back - he disappeared for a while  ::)

He'll be more nervous about tonight's game than Liverpool fans! He belongs in the WTF thread. Madman

Clearly a disturbed individual.

Quote from: Geoff Tipps on May 01, 2019, 05:59:56 PM

He called someone else a dimwit ;D Irony washed over him I suspect ;D

Quote from: Over the Bar on February 27, 2019, 06:35:51 AM
Quote from: imtommygunn on February 26, 2019, 09:41:15 PM
Great response. you've not answered how many bars and which ones - what's that I hear... bullshit :D
Any we passed were at it flat out so that's at least 8.  If you have been to Anfield when United play there you can't miss hearing it. The so-called Spirit Of Shankly association even sang about Munich during their end of season parties FFS. It's the norm.
Come on Over the Bar,what were the 8 bars?

100%

TabClear

Quote from: imtommygunn on May 01, 2019, 06:07:39 PM

He called someone else a dimwit ;D Irony washed over him I suspect ;D

He's a bright kid, he gets irony....

Quote from: laoislad on May 01, 2019, 06:12:09 PM

100%
Jaysus lads yiz are fairly ruffled over a few videos of your fellow fans behaving the way 'pool fans invariably do when they get together abroad and the drink/drugs start flowing.  We'll be listening out for the usual chants doing the rounds if the result doesn't go your way tonight. God help the good people of Barcelona. I feel sorry for decent English people who go abroad at these times.

Gomez in for Trent
Fab in midfield.

Very happy with both those decisions

Quote from: Over the Bar on May 01, 2019, 06:32:10 PM

100%
Jaysus lads yiz are fairly ruffled over a few videos of your fellow fans behaving the way 'pool fans invariably do when they get together abroad and the drink/drugs start flowing.  We'll be listening out for the usual chants doing the rounds if the result doesn't go your way tonight. God help the good people of Barcelona. I feel sorry for decent English people who go abroad at these times.

Still waiting on those 8 bars.

Gomez on very interesting choice.

100%

Personally, I'm sickened by the moronic behaviour of some drunk bellends who, judging by their apparent age, really should know better. I hope the authorities throw the f**king book at them and Liverpool FC bans them for life.

That aside, I've also got little tolerance for the hypocritical, sanctimonious piffle and gloating from the likes of yourself.

Insane Bolt

Fancy Liverpool to score tonight....1-1, or even a 2-1 loss will do.

Quote from: J70 on May 01, 2019, 07:31:06 PM

100%

Personally, I'm sickened by the moronic behaviour of some drunk bellends who, judging by their apparent age, really should know better. I hope the authorities throw the f**king book at them and Liverpool FC bans them for life.

That aside, I've also got little tolerance for the hypocritical, sanctimonious piffle and gloating from the likes of yourself.

Some drunk bell-ends?  Have you seen the carnage left behind on the Ramblas? Looks like a few 1000 were at it.