Quote from: manfromdelmonte on July 05, 2017, 01:45:14 PM
Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on July 05, 2017, 01:16:02 PM
Quote from: manfromdelmonte on July 05, 2017, 01:00:02 PM
Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on July 05, 2017, 11:32:17 AM
Quote from: Crete Boom on July 05, 2017, 11:01:11 AM
Quote from: laoislad on July 04, 2017, 11:02:28 PM
With all these world class signings Everton must be favourites for the Premier League now surely?

Nah I have been hearing from all the Pool heads that this is their year, or was last year their year or is it next year, maybe it was three years ago? ;D Well it will definitely be their year some year!!  ;)

When was it Everton's year before?
always a bitter rs about

We all know the bs are the Bitters😂
bitter about what?
your hooligan fans causing the deaths of Juve fans and denying our title winning team a shot at the European Cup?

bitter about your club buying up hundreds of local houses and boarding them up and letting them delipidate so ye can further drive down the price of property?
while the Everton in.the community projects wins numerous awards

I could go on
The bitterness is strong in this one  ;D

Quote from: laoislad on July 05, 2017, 04:04:24 PM
Quote from: manfromdelmonte on July 05, 2017, 01:45:14 PM
Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on July 05, 2017, 01:16:02 PM
Quote from: manfromdelmonte on July 05, 2017, 01:00:02 PM
Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on July 05, 2017, 11:32:17 AM
Quote from: Crete Boom on July 05, 2017, 11:01:11 AM
Quote from: laoislad on July 04, 2017, 11:02:28 PM
With all these world class signings Everton must be favourites for the Premier League now surely?

Nah I have been hearing from all the Pool heads that this is their year, or was last year their year or is it next year, maybe it was three years ago? ;D Well it will definitely be their year some year!!  ;)

When was it Everton's year before?
always a bitter rs about

We all know the bs are the Bitters😂
bitter about what?
your hooligan fans causing the deaths of Juve fans and denying our title winning team a shot at the European Cup?

bitter about your club buying up hundreds of local houses and boarding them up and letting them delipidate so ye can further drive down the price of property?
while the Everton in.the community projects wins numerous awards

I could go on
The bitterness is strong in this one  ;D
oh my

attack the poster not the post why don't you

Are yis a football club or Mother Teresa ffs

Crete Boom

So Liverpool lads is this your year??
(cause it's normally not our year!!!)

Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on July 05, 2017, 04:49:33 PM
Everton would rather be a part of their community than being a slum landlord

Quote from: manfromdelmonte on July 05, 2017, 09:00:53 PM

Happy for you sahn. Really i am
Does the football part enter the equation at all?

Quote from: manfromdelmonte on July 05, 2017, 09:00:53 PM

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

By the time the bitters knock down Woodison and build there own wee stadium there won't be much left from the chinese bank loan

Quote from: Carmen Stateside on July 05, 2017, 09:59:57 PM
By the time the bitters knock down Woodison and build there own wee stadium there won't be much left from the chinese bank loan
the stadium isn't connected to the Chinese finance deal
its merely an overdraft facility

the stadium is being funded through the city council

think about it, all the RS taxpayers helping to fund a landmark stadium along the docks, for Everton.

My My, ye have been busy in this thread since I last looked.
I was expecting a lot of chat about Rooney coming and Lukaku going to Utd but alas it looks like the red shite fans have finally got fed up with Everton in the news too much and have come on to vent their anger.

Usually they have no interest in what we do so something must be rattling their cage.

Anyway, what do ye make of 75M for Romelu? Is it just his agent starting the ball rolling and they're expecting Chelsea to come back with an offer?

Quote from: Fuzzman on July 06, 2017, 05:43:47 PM
My My, ye have been busy in this thread since I last looked.
I was expecting a lot of chat about Rooney coming and Lukaku going to Utd but alas it looks like the red shite fans have finally got fed up with Everton in the news too much and have come on to vent their anger.

Usually they have no interest in what we do so something must be rattling their cage.

Anyway, what do ye make of 75M for Romelu? Is it just his agent starting the ball rolling and they're expecting Chelsea to come back with an offer?
he's worth 90m
has broken most scoring records in the premier league already