Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: No wides on February 06, 2017, 08:08:36 AM

Title: User is on moderator watch listWatched
Post by: No wides on February 06, 2017, 08:08:36 AM
So the watsup group aren't happy that everyone isn't as liberal as themselves or those who find it acceptable to fire personal abuse, cannot take anyone defending themselves and run yapping to ziggy!!

I will be banned from travelling to other sites via hyperlinks soon.   ;D
Title: Re: User is on moderator watch listWatched
Post by: No wides on February 06, 2017, 08:10:17 AM
Wonder if TF was ever on this list for defending child abuse and blaming kids parents for the abuse - oh yes the adopted yank had a go at the kids and parents as well, they are all fair game.   ::)
Post by: ziggysego on February 06, 2017, 11:41:43 AM
eh?  :o
Post by: No wides on February 08, 2017, 01:04:18 PM
Still being watched - boo  ;)
Post by: stew on February 08, 2017, 03:34:15 PM
Quote from: No wides on February 06, 2017, 08:10:17 AM
Wonder if TF was ever on this list for defending child abuse and blaming kids parents for the abuse - oh yes the adopted yank had a go at the kids and parents as well, they are all fair game.   ::)

What are you on about and who is the adopted yank?
Post by: No wides on February 08, 2017, 03:37:39 PM
Eamonnca1 - lambasting kids for playing in their own house at christmas, selfish wee bastards I believe he kindly called them.
Post by: bennydorano on February 08, 2017, 04:06:23 PM
Tighten you
Post by: No wides on February 08, 2017, 05:10:10 PM
Quote from: bennydorano on February 08, 2017, 04:06:23 PM
Tighten you

My world has collapsed  :o
Post by: Eamonnca1 on February 08, 2017, 09:06:22 PM
(http://i.pokeme.com/meme/img/00my.jpg)
Post by: No wides on February 08, 2017, 09:15:09 PM
Quote from: Eamonnca1 on February 08, 2017, 09:06:22 PM
(http://i.pokeme.com/meme/img/00my.jpg)

As long as children don't play it when you grace their home#!!!!
Post by: LeoMc on February 08, 2017, 10:05:01 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on February 06, 2017, 11:41:43 AM
Don't play the innocent here Mod2.
Post by: ziggysego on February 08, 2017, 11:44:34 PM
Quote from: LeoMc on February 08, 2017, 10:05:01 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on February 06, 2017, 11:41:43 AM
Don't play the innocent here Mod2.

Just meant, eh as in wtf is he talking about.

Mod2? I thought everyone thought I was Mod3. Either way, I'm not a mod.
Post by: No wides on February 09, 2017, 11:12:55 AM
Boo
Post by: No wides on February 09, 2017, 02:21:26 PM
(https://ih1.redbubble.net/image.120563919.3510/flat,800x800,075,f.u2.jpg)
Post by: No wides on February 10, 2017, 08:51:51 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7YvAYIJSSZY (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7YvAYIJSSZY)
Post by: No wides on February 11, 2017, 08:03:47 AM
Still being watched so a watsup member reported me and ziggy put me on the naughty step but refuses to show me the rule breaking post. Power corrupts and all that jazz!
Post by: redzone on February 11, 2017, 09:19:34 AM
Send them a few pm u p***k.
Post by: No wides on February 11, 2017, 10:34:31 AM
Quote from: redzone on February 11, 2017, 09:19:34 AM
Send them a few pm u p***k.

Why not block me or dont read my posts if you think im a p***k - ballbag.  :)
Post by: bennydorano on February 11, 2017, 02:28:28 PM
Ironic how someone who espouses so much right wing / contrarian dung (genuine or trollesque is debatable) is hurt & offended when on the receiving end of an arbitary summary judgement - conservative / right wing in nature.

Keep it up.
Post by: No wides on February 11, 2017, 04:34:02 PM
Dry your eyes benny. What causes have you advanced with your posts this week. ;D :-[
Post by: bennydorano on February 11, 2017, 05:03:18 PM
The Gobshites deserve their punishment cause.
Post by: No wides on February 11, 2017, 05:06:34 PM
You should maybe revive the purge thread!  ;D
Post by: seafoid on February 11, 2017, 05:46:16 PM
Quote from: No wides on February 11, 2017, 08:03:47 AM
Still being watched so a watsup member reported me and ziggy put me on the naughty step but refuses to show me the rule breaking post. Power corrupts and all that jazz!
You poor snowflake
Post by: No wides on February 11, 2017, 05:47:58 PM
Quote from: seafoid on February 11, 2017, 05:46:16 PM
You poor snowflake

How you getting up with your made up brexit predictions.  ::)
Post by: seafoid on February 11, 2017, 07:19:08 PM
Quote from: No wides on February 11, 2017, 05:47:58 PM
Quote from: seafoid on February 11, 2017, 05:46:16 PM
You poor snowflake

How you getting up with your made up brexit predictions.  ::)
I think the mods must be hard core remainers
Post by: No wides on February 11, 2017, 08:41:59 PM
Quote from: hardstation on February 11, 2017, 06:34:35 PM
What are they watching for? Is this in the rules? Has no wides broken any rules? If so, give him a warning or ban him. If not, feck off and leave him alone.
It's like Gaaboard internment.

I got a mail saying some  airy fairy shite about watching my posts and any further breach - but no word of what the first breach was - further action will be taken. Since there is a green triangle under my username to say i am being watched.
Post by: No wides on February 12, 2017, 08:37:47 AM
Doesn't appear to ba a time limit on being watched. Must be indefinitely.
Post by: Asal Mor on February 12, 2017, 10:52:57 AM
What are they watching for? Is this in the rules? Has no wides broken any rules? If so, give him a warning or ban him. If not, feck off and leave him alone.
+ 1.

The mod is the snowflake.
Post by: No wides on February 13, 2017, 07:46:40 AM
Boo still being watched. Wabs!
Post by: No wides on February 14, 2017, 07:46:38 AM
I thought the watsup group got every IP address originating in the North banned!! But boo!
Post by: Taylor on February 14, 2017, 08:07:36 AM
Whats App group is for the cool people only.
Much like the jockstraps at college
Post by: seafoid on February 14, 2017, 08:39:34 AM
Quote from: hardstation on February 11, 2017, 09:15:56 PM
Quote from: No wides on February 11, 2017, 08:41:59 PM

I got a mail saying some  airy fairy shite about watching my posts and any further breach - but no word of what the first breach was - further action will be taken. Since there is a green triangle under my username to say i am being watched.
Tell them to stick their green triangle up their collective hole. Uppity shower of bastids.
The green triangle
Goes jingle jangle
Post by: ziggysego on February 14, 2017, 02:20:44 PM
What WhatsApp group?
Post by: dec on February 14, 2017, 02:42:18 PM
Quote from: No wides on February 11, 2017, 08:41:59 PM

It shouldn't be a green triangle, it should red, yellow and backs cards. and ticks. Do we still have ticks?
Post by: Farrandeelin on February 14, 2017, 02:50:00 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on February 14, 2017, 02:20:44 PM
What WhatsApp group?

Good question.
Post by: No wides on February 14, 2017, 04:44:53 PM
Ask benny to add you.
Post by: ziggysego on February 14, 2017, 05:17:09 PM
Quote from: No wides on February 14, 2017, 04:44:53 PM
Ask benny to add you.

Not until I know what he's adding me to.
Post by: gallsman on February 14, 2017, 06:19:41 PM
Don't be silly, laoislad is the group admin. Added me ages ago.
Post by: Farrandeelin on February 14, 2017, 06:24:59 PM
Quote from: gallsman on February 14, 2017, 06:19:41 PM
Don't be silly, laoislad is the group admin. Added me ages ago.

Hmmm
Post by: No wides on February 15, 2017, 07:37:35 AM
Still being watched - it's harassment at this stage, any chance of an explanation or do the  mods(watsup group) just do as they please?
Post by: seafoid on February 15, 2017, 09:22:19 AM
Quote from: No wides on February 15, 2017, 07:37:35 AM
Still being watched - it's harassment at this stage, any chance of an explanation or do the  mods(watsup group) just do as they please?
Maybe it's your attitude
Post by: Boycey on February 15, 2017, 09:23:39 AM
Would the mods not just ban him completely he's a boring bollix
Post by: imtommygunn on February 15, 2017, 09:24:51 AM
Have you considered anger management  ;)
Post by: No wides on February 15, 2017, 12:41:59 PM
(http://www.sevenwordsyoushouldknow.com/Store/image/cache/data/PNG/0Tshirts/I%20always%20feel%20like%20someones%20watching%20me%20-%20White-Royal-480x730.png)
Post by: No wides on February 15, 2017, 12:42:34 PM
Quote from: seafoid on February 15, 2017, 09:22:19 AM
Maybe it's your attitude

Say's the false news man.
Post by: No wides on February 15, 2017, 12:43:07 PM
Quote from: Boycey on February 15, 2017, 09:23:39 AM
Would the mods not just ban him completely he's a boring bollix

Maybe you should PM them kid.
Post by: Farrandeelin on February 15, 2017, 12:58:57 PM
Agree with No Wides, if there is a clique developing on this board, for 'moderating' purposes then Gaaboardmod3 or 2 or 1 or whoever the hell he is should sort it out.
Post by: bennydorano on February 15, 2017, 01:02:42 PM
Ah ffs, you believe this balloon, he just posts shite about whatsapp groups and you think it's true and really an issue????

4th page of a nonsense thread, troll being well fed.
Post by: Farrandeelin on February 15, 2017, 01:06:40 PM
Quote from: bennydorano on February 15, 2017, 01:02:42 PM
Ah ffs, you believe this balloon, he just posts shite about whatsapp groups and you think it's true and really an issue????

Fair enough. But why is he being watched when there was no reason given?
Post by: No wides on February 15, 2017, 01:13:10 PM
Benny's group don't like being intruded upon - and yes no reason for been watched, other than the liberal regulars have an issue.
Post by: No wides on February 15, 2017, 01:14:53 PM

As opposed to you posting intellectual material advancing many causes. Ohh yes like asking for people to be banned. http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=27474.0 (http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=27474.0)
Post by: thebigfella on February 15, 2017, 01:48:06 PM
Maybe the watsup group are banging your missus?

While you are distracted on here frothing from the mouth, ziggy or another mod is watching you and lets the group know the coast in clear.
Post by: seafoid on February 15, 2017, 02:11:38 PM
Quote from: No wides on February 15, 2017, 12:42:34 PM
Maybe it's your attitude

VoilĂ 

You might be on the list until you cop on.
Post by: No wides on February 15, 2017, 02:14:10 PM
Quote from: thebigfella on February 15, 2017, 01:48:06 PM

While you are distracted on here frothing from the mouth, ziggy or another mod is watching you and lets the group know the coast in clear.

You prove time and time again what a tr**p you are - hows the Emipre going you worth a trillion yet?  ;D

Quote from: thebigfella on February 26, 2016, 12:24:41 PM
Quote from: nrico2006 on February 26, 2016, 11:27:40 AM
I doubt that other regions of the UK are any different, its a cultural thing and as prevalent in a run down estate in Dursley as it would be in an estate in Ballymena.

I know loads of people who are claiming DLA or other benefits and to be honest not many of them should be getting what they do.  What was the purpose of DLA in the first place?  I would imagine that for example it should be to help those who genuinely need it - i.e. if someone does not have the use of their legs, DLA is there to help them with transport or whatever other needs around the house etc that they require.  But giving DLA or other benefits out to our hundreds of supposed Fibromyalgia suffers or to all our obese and alcoholic people should not be happening.  I remember seeing a show where there was a mother and son in one house, and both were fond of the drink.  They got a serious amount of benefits, including him getting carers allowance for her and vice versa, how the hell does that work out?

Surely it would better off to make them walk  ;)  In fairness I know 2 people who got cars for being obese; it just means they can go to the chipper more often.
Post by: No wides on February 15, 2017, 02:14:57 PM
Quote from: seafoid on February 15, 2017, 02:11:38 PM
Quote from: No wides on February 15, 2017, 12:42:34 PM
Maybe it's your attitude

VoilĂ 

You might be on the list until you cop on.

What's the latest - 1p on a Mars Bar?
Post by: bennydorano on February 15, 2017, 03:15:44 PM
Quote from: No wides on February 15, 2017, 01:14:53 PM

As opposed to you posting intellectual material advancing many causes. Ohh yes like asking for people to be banned. http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=27474.0 (http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=27474.0)
64.5% agreed, should be enacted asap.
Post by: No wides on February 15, 2017, 04:14:28 PM
Quote from: bennydorano on February 15, 2017, 03:15:44 PM
Quote from: No wides on February 15, 2017, 01:14:53 PM

64.5% agreed, should be enacted asap.

49 people out of 10403 members - whats that benny 0.004% - take a reddner benny. ;D
Post by: No wides on February 16, 2017, 08:17:53 AM
Still being watched - is there no end, at least if you get a sentence in court there is an end date!
Post by: No wides on February 16, 2017, 08:19:17 AM
And in fairness usually a reason behind the sentence, I believe they even show evidence!
Post by: ziggysego on February 16, 2017, 08:11:57 PM
Quote from: thebigfella on February 15, 2017, 01:48:06 PM

I'm watching, but I'm not a mod.
Post by: screenexile on February 16, 2017, 11:06:35 PM
(http://www.azquotes.com/picture-quotes/quote-just-because-you-re-paranoid-doesn-t-mean-they-aren-t-after-you-kurt-cobain-34-87-65.jpg)
Post by: No wides on February 17, 2017, 01:02:06 PM
Still being watched.
Post by: The Stallion on February 17, 2017, 01:41:50 PM
As an independent observer I'd just like to say that this gentleman has grounds for complaint, and I'll be conducting my own unbiased investigation into the matter.

As part of my fact finding phase I will need pics of this wife,  purely in the interests of truth and justice.
Post by: No wides on February 18, 2017, 10:40:17 AM
(http://www.tasteofcinema.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/the_shining_2.jpg)
Post by: seafoid on February 18, 2017, 11:24:26 AM
I dunno how narcissists with a short fuse can be taken off the watch list.
Post by: No wides on February 18, 2017, 06:18:30 PM
You don't seem to know much, as is very evident with every post - what do you type into google to get all your info - Johnny 5 needs input.  :o
Post by: seafoid on February 18, 2017, 06:59:08 PM
Quote from: No wides on February 18, 2017, 06:18:30 PM
You don't seem to know much, as is very evident with every post - what do you type into google to get all your info - Johnny 5 needs input.  :o
Personal insults are not good for your watch score I imagine
Post by: No wides on February 19, 2017, 03:11:58 PM
Quote from: seafoid on February 18, 2017, 06:59:08 PM
Quote from: No wides on February 18, 2017, 06:18:30 PM
Personal insults are not good for your watch score I imagine

That wasn't an insult kid, more a statement of fact.  ;)
Post by: STREET FIGHTER on February 19, 2017, 04:39:39 PM
Whats the craic here?

Being watched?

How does this work?
Post by: No wides on February 19, 2017, 05:35:14 PM
One of the liberal watsup elite take exception to a user and run to mods who with no explanation puts said user on a indefinite watch list. All the time said user and family is abused and no action is taken even when reported. Its call the wee boys club.
Post by: OgraAnDun on February 19, 2017, 06:12:33 PM
Quote from: No wides on February 19, 2017, 05:35:14 PM
One of the liberal watsup elite take exception to a user and run to mods who with no explanation puts said user on a indefinite watch list. All the time said user and family is abused and no action is taken even when reported. Its call the wee boys club.

Is there some sort of relation between whatsup and WhatsApp? Or is it a secret GAABoard app?
Post by: No wides on February 19, 2017, 08:14:02 PM
Bigfella's empire developed it. Benny is the admin.
Post by: No wides on February 20, 2017, 08:04:12 PM
Still being watched. Is this a new thing. Checked the rules doesnt say one can be watched indefinitely for an unknown reason. Strange case of affairs.
Post by: No wides on February 21, 2017, 11:05:29 AM
(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2015/08/15/17/1450033B000005DC-0-image-a-8_1439656256491.jpg)
Post by: LeoMc on February 21, 2017, 11:29:02 AM
To save us the updates just let us know when you are off the list.
Post by: No wides on February 21, 2017, 11:46:15 AM
Sure don't read the updates.  ;)
Post by: ziggysego on February 21, 2017, 02:06:44 PM
Just a few questions and I'm being serious.

1. Who's watching you?
2. Why?
3. How do you know they are still watching you?
4. What is this WhatsApp group?

I genuinely have no idea what is going on here and I'm beginning to get curious.
Post by: Hardy on February 21, 2017, 02:34:53 PM
The moderator may be watching him but I'd guess most people are ignoring him. The thing about this guy is he's annoying even when he's on your ignore list - lines and lines of "you are ignoring this user". Can't we have a proper 'ignore' function, where I don't have to be told every time he posts?
Post by: omaghjoe on February 21, 2017, 03:54:47 PM

Where is the ignore function?
Post by: The Stallion on February 21, 2017, 04:01:19 PM
I'd love to tell you but I accidentally ignored the ignore function, can't see it now.
Post by: Boycey on February 21, 2017, 04:02:57 PM
Who else do we think might be on this watch list?
Post by: gallsman on February 21, 2017, 04:27:29 PM
Quote from: Boycey on February 21, 2017, 04:02:57 PM
Who else do we think might be on this watch list?

No Wides' bird - good few photos been flying around the WhatsApp group. Plenty of people watching.
Post by: Hardy on February 21, 2017, 04:40:43 PM
Quote from: omaghjoe on February 21, 2017, 03:54:47 PM

Buddies/Ignore List
Edit Ignore List
Post by: Aristo 60 on February 21, 2017, 05:08:49 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on February 21, 2017, 02:06:44 PM
Just a few questions and I'm being serious.

1. Who's watching you?
2. Why?
3. How do you know they are still watching you?
4. What is this WhatsApp group?

I genuinely have no idea what is going on here and I'm beginning to get curious.

I'm in this boat too. Does it matter that my new nokia 3210 can't handle whatsapp/up?

Post by: omaghjoe on February 21, 2017, 05:24:03 PM
Quote from: Hardy on February 21, 2017, 04:40:43 PM
Quote from: omaghjoe on February 21, 2017, 03:54:47 PM

Buddies/Ignore List
Edit Ignore List

Thanks Hardy this is extremely useful, now I'll never have to read your shite again ;)
Post by: Hardy on February 21, 2017, 08:13:29 PM
I set 'em up, you nod 'em in.
Post by: bennydorano on March 09, 2017, 09:55:31 PM
Went very quiet all of a sudden, did it pan out as my Whatsapp group planned with a ban?
Post by: Far East on March 09, 2017, 10:00:28 PM
I'm on the watch list.  I couldn't possibly give less of a shite. I'm sure Ziggy has his reasons :-)
Post by: OgraAnDun on March 09, 2017, 10:27:34 PM
Quote from: Far East on March 09, 2017, 10:00:28 PM
I'm on the watch list.  I couldn't possibly give less of a shite. I'm sure Ziggy has his reasons :-)

Nowides hasn't been online since the 21st of February so maybe you should give a shite or you'll disappear too!
Post by: Milltown Row2 on March 09, 2017, 11:13:45 PM
Is this a real thing?
Post by: Far East on March 09, 2017, 11:14:13 PM
I think I've been on the watchlist  for a while. The board is moderated by Man Utd fans from Tyrone so I'm sure to 'disappear' at some point.  To be honest, if my opinions are deemed a little too 'risque' for here then this forum is dying on its arse.  I'm living in Japan now, but when did we become so sensitive? No Wides might post a load of balls but he's entitled to do so.  The Stallion is one of the most witless trolls you'll ever see but I wouldn't want to see him banned.  Posters like Fearon, Whitey, Fox, Iceman hold views that are abhorrent to me but I wouldn't ever wish to see them censored.  The whole thing is laughable...
Post by: Rossfan on March 09, 2017, 11:30:58 PM
Quote from: OgraAnDun on March 09, 2017, 10:27:34 PM
Quote from: Far East on March 09, 2017, 10:00:28 PM

Nowides hasn't been online since the 21st of February so maybe you should give a shite or you'll disappear too!
I suspect he was a DUP or  TUV candidate in the election.
Post by: The Stallion on March 10, 2017, 08:09:29 AM
Quote from: Far East on March 09, 2017, 11:14:13 PM
I think I've been on the watchlist  for a while. The board is moderated by Man Utd fans from Tyrone so I'm sure to 'disappear' at some point.  To be honest, if my opinions are deemed a little too 'risque' for here then this forum is dying on its arse.  I'm living in Japan now, but when did we become so sensitive? No Wides might post a load of balls but he's entitled to do so.  The Stallion is one of the most witless trolls you'll ever see but I wouldn't want to see him banned.  Posters like Fearon, Whitey, Fox, Iceman hold views that are abhorrent to me but I wouldn't ever wish to see them censored.  The whole thing is laughable...

Hi Far East. Still waiting on you producing something to back up your assertion that I'm a Man Utd and Tyrone fan.

Struggling?
Post by: vallankumous on March 10, 2017, 08:16:26 AM
Quote from: The Stallion on March 10, 2017, 08:09:29 AM

Hi Far East. Still waiting on you producing something to back up your assertion that I'm a Man Utd and Tyrone fan.

Struggling?

It's universal. It's like claiming you think Ryan Gosling is hot. Of course you do.
Post by: Far East on March 10, 2017, 08:40:46 AM
Quote from: The Stallion on March 10, 2017, 08:09:29 AM
Quote from: Far East on March 09, 2017, 11:14:13 PM

Struggling?

Every inane post is a self fulfilling prophecy  ;)
Post by: The Stallion on March 10, 2017, 10:19:29 AM
Thought not. Work away.
Post by: Taylor on March 10, 2017, 10:38:49 AM
Stallion definitely isnt a Tyrone man
Post by: seafoid on March 10, 2017, 10:46:50 AM
I presumed no wides and Far East were the same person. Who cares anyway ?
Post by: Far East on March 10, 2017, 05:46:58 PM
Presumptions not your strong point?...
Post by: Far East on March 10, 2017, 05:57:02 PM
Look at that...Taylor and Stallion turn up at the same time tickling the balls of each other. What a coincidence!
Post by: The Stallion on March 10, 2017, 06:58:05 PM
You ok hun? You seem obsessed with me to the point of making things up about me to get attention. If you wanted to chat you only had to ask.
Post by: Far East on March 10, 2017, 11:50:29 PM
Aw....no shortage of affection here youngster.  Poor cub lacks attention, intelligence, reason, solutions and the requesite chromosomes to devolop into a functioning adult of any value.  Take comfort in the plentiful, similarly afflicted, cretins provided by your Tyrone homestead and your fellow Salford fans. You're not alone wee lad!
Post by: bennydorano on May 12, 2017, 09:16:28 AM
No wides disappeared or metamorphasised?
Post by: Milltown Row2 on May 12, 2017, 11:42:27 AM
Chase, or just Stallion now