I wonder who he/she could be?
Il Bomber?

The Subbie

Quote from: Tubberman on May 19, 2017, 01:56:00 PM
Quote from: The Subbie on May 19, 2017, 12:42:25 PM
An adhominem response if ever there was one.

The default blue shirt position when caught out.

Begone.

Caught out at what? You haven't been able to stand over practically anything you said.

Off with you.
You asked for an example of playing with the man and not the ball.

You were given one.

You then played the man again.

Begone.

The Subbie

Quote from: The Subbie on May 19, 2017, 02:45:55 PM
Quote from: Tubberman on May 19, 2017, 01:56:00 PM
Quote from: The Subbie on May 19, 2017, 12:42:25 PM
An adhominem response if ever there was one.

The default blue shirt position when caught out.

Begone.

Caught out at what? You haven't been able to stand over practically anything you said.

Off with you.
You asked for an example of playing  the man and not the ball.

You were given one.

You then played the man again.

Begone.

foxcommander

Quote from: Syferus on May 19, 2017, 02:15:02 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on May 19, 2017, 12:01:05 PM
I suppose Foxeejit wants a United Ireland.
Who exactly does he want to United with?
He calls Kenny a gobsh1te yet he supports the fkn tr**p that's been installed in the White House.
You couldn't make up the likes of Fox in your wildest imagination.

Err, that's because it's clearly a troll account created by one of the regular members to post exaggerated bile through in hopes of getting a response like yours.

'Foxcommander' doesn't seem to have much interest in the GAA for someone with a thousand posts on a site called GAABoard.com..

No fake account and No trolling involved - it's what I really think of freestaters.

Plenty of interest in GAA, thanks for asking.
Every second of the day there's a Democrat telling a lie

foxcommander

He calls Kenny a gobsh1te yet he supports the fkn tr**p that's been installed in the White House.

The irish citizens in the 6 counties were sold down the river and have paid lip service to them ever since. They have every right to aspire to be part of a 32 county ireland.
freestate gobshites like yourself never gave a damn.

Quote from: foxcommander on May 19, 2017, 04:09:29 PM
Quote from: Syferus on May 19, 2017, 02:15:02 PM

Err, that's because it's clearly a troll account created by one of the regular members to post exaggerated bile through in hopes of getting a response like yours.

'Foxcommander' doesn't seem to have much interest in the GAA for someone with a thousand posts on a site called GAABoard.com..

No fake account and No trolling involved - it's what I really think of freestaters.

Plenty of interest in GAA, thanks for asking.

Really yeah? For my sins, I went back through 10 pages of your ramblings and none of them are on a GAA thread.
And it's not that you don't post in any sports threads - there's soccer, rugby, and American sports in there.

And you do realise in a 32 county Ireland, you would be a fellow citizen of the "freestate gobshites" you despise?

Does the clown have an Irish or British passport?
If an Irish one what State does he think issued it?
Only for the existence of the 26 Cos State no one in the 6Cos could have Irish citizenship.

Hotrocks

Quote from: Rossfan on May 19, 2017, 04:39:10 PM
Only for the existence of the 26 Cos State no one in the 6Cos could have Irish citizenship.

Sweet jaysus    ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Please enlighten us as to how you could have Irish Citizenship without there being an Irish State?????

foxcommander

Quote from: Hotrocks on May 19, 2017, 04:45:00 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on May 19, 2017, 04:39:10 PM

Sweet jaysus    ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

He's outdone himself this time LOL. Keep them coming Fanny.

Quote from: Rossfan on May 19, 2017, 02:18:12 PM
I wonder who he/she could be?
Il Bomber?
Some Irish american nut who lives in Foxland

Bomber is more Irish

Avondhu star

Quote from: foxcommander on May 19, 2017, 04:19:19 PM

The irish citizens in the 6 counties were sold down the river and have paid lip service to them ever since. They have every right to aspire to be part of a 32 county ireland.
Lee Harvey Oswald , your country needs you

Avondhu star

Quote from: Avondhu star on May 19, 2017, 09:06:34 PM
Quote from: foxcommander on May 19, 2017, 04:19:19 PM

Tell the truth. You delight in being a subject of Her Majesty rather than a citizen of the Irish Republic. Probably coming in your trousers at the thought of another Royal wedding

Hotrocks

Avondhu mother must be gone to bingo! Poor cub crying out for attention.

Avondhu star

Quote from: Hotrocks on May 19, 2017, 09:40:56 PM
Avondhu mother must be gone to bingo! Poor cub crying out for attention.
You should be more concerned about what time your Ma gets home from her job in the "health club"