The OFFICIAL Liverpool FC thread - Arne to Slot right in?

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, February 05, 2009, 03:47:16 PM

Quote from: Avondhu star on December 31, 2017, 05:55:14 PM
Quote from: heganboy on December 31, 2017, 04:48:06 AM
Nikes online Barcelona store is selling Coutinho geansais...
Cant blame him for wanting to play with a big club ( also less chance of the wing mirrors being smashed on his car)

OMG that is hilarious. Really really funny, did you come up with that all on your own? Career in comedy writing beckons. That's just genius...

Avondhu star

Quote from: heganboy on December 31, 2017, 08:13:59 PM
Quote from: Avondhu star on December 31, 2017, 05:55:14 PM
Quote from: heganboy on December 31, 2017, 04:48:06 AM
Nikes online Barcelona store is selling Coutinho geansais...
Cant blame him for wanting to play with a big club ( also less chance of the wing mirrors being smashed on his car)

OMG that is hilarious. Really really funny, did you come up with that all on your own? Career in comedy writing beckons. That's just genius...

Have a look at the news tonight. Massive fire in a car park in Liverpool tonight. They just can't help themselves
Let's see who the Scourers can blame this time
Lee Harvey Oswald , your country needs you

Ah take the night off ya miserable bollix

Avondhu star

Quote from: Boycey on December 31, 2017, 11:49:09 PM
It's all right I blame the parents. The only problem is in Liverpool is finding out who the parents are
Lee Harvey Oswald , your country needs you

north_antrim_hound

Quote from: Boycey on December 31, 2017, 11:49:09 PM

Wish he would take the year off. A real melt
There's a man with a mullet going mad with a mallet in Millets

No Salah, Coutinho or Firmino starting today.

north_antrim_hound

Quote from: laoislad on January 01, 2018, 02:17:41 PM

Salah our for two weeks with injury
There's a man with a mullet going mad with a mallet in Millets

Doubt too many would have predicted that line up.

Mig
TAA
Klavan
Lovren
Gomez
Can
Gini
Lallana
Ox
Mane
Solanke

TabClear

Quote from: laoislad on January 01, 2018, 02:25:49 PM

Mig
TAA
Klavan
Lovren
Gomez
Can
Gini
Lallana
Ox
Mane
Solanke

That's weak.  Need to win to keep pressure on the teams around us.  Hard to see too many goals today?    Why no Robertson?

Quote from: laoislad on January 01, 2018, 02:25:49 PM

Mig
TAA
Klavan
Lovren
Gomez
Can
Gini
Lallana
Ox
Mane
Solanke

This will be interesting, Coutinho is absolutely world class and Liverpool do not have to ship him, that said they should get at least 150 million for him which these days would get you a cracking back four (maybe) That is badly needed.

I love to see Liverpool lose, I absolutely love it, the thing is though they are brilliant to watch unlike that shite United are doling out under the miserable one!

I have a bet with a mate who is a lifelong Everton fan, he gave me the win OR the draw tonight for a pint, the thing is I would be happy to see Rooney score a hat trick, anything to get Jose the fack out of town.

Can I suggest stew that following a team isn't for you?

Wanting your team, any team, to win should be unconditional..

Quote from: Boycey on January 01, 2018, 02:55:47 PM
Can I suggest stew that following a team isn't for you?

You can suggest it but you would be wrong, I dont follow Manchester United anymore, I do not care about Manchester United anymore, I prefer Celtic and want them to win every game, I am a recent convert and am going over in February to watch them play at Parkhead.

I love Armagh Harps and the Armagh County team, nothing will ever come close to those two, nothing.

I also like Badgers basketball, football, UWGB basketball, the packers, the Pats and the Brewers and Bruins, I would never want any of them to lose, LVG was awful and now United have the sourest, most arrogant gobshite to ever manage in the premiership at the helm, the football is awful and he shits the bed against the top four, the way he lay down at home to City was enough for me, I wish them well but will never feel the same about them ever again.

TabClear

Quote from: laoislad on January 01, 2018, 02:17:41 PM

Seeing the halftime  reports and lineups from these games today would make you ask wtf the premier league are playing at asking teams to pay twice in 48 hours. Surely an extra set of mid week fixtures later in the season would make more sense.

Quote from: Boycey on January 01, 2018, 02:55:47 PM
Can I suggest stew that following a team isn’t for you?

Stew doesn't have time to support any sport team all of his free time is used up on USA politics where he has unconditional hate for the democratic party.