The OFFICIAL Liverpool FC thread - Jurgen walks - Stallion vindicated

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, February 05, 2009, 03:47:16 PM

Hopefully people will keep their phones in their pockets for the bus welcome this time, nothing worse looking than an entire crowd filming it so they can post it on snapchat. Nobody cares that you were there.

gawa316

Quote from: laoislad on April 13, 2018, 11:09:30 AM
Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on April 13, 2018, 11:05:18 AM
Quote from: GJL on April 13, 2018, 10:21:13 AM

Get her ready lads..

near as big an embarrassment as some arsehole who changes his username on a forum and then tries to continue on  ;D

#03 arena

;D ;D ;D
Source?  ;D

Love the way he doesn't even deny it!

You gotta be happy with Roma as they are the worst team left in the hat on paper, as Liverpool were for them. Any side that can beat Barca 3 nil are obviously a top team. I like the fact we are home first, clean sheet is a must.

Any team beating Man City 3-0 and 2-1 in a cup competition against the manager that made Barca the huge team they are today has more than enough skill and guile to go on and be confident of beating what's left

north_antrim_hound

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on April 13, 2018, 06:47:50 PM
Any team beating Man City 3-0 and 2-1 in a cup competition against the manager that made Barca the huge team they are today has more than enough skill and guile to go on and be confident of beating what's left

The team we play now is the team that beat Barcelona and the team they are today.
But your right Liverpool should not fear anybody at this stage
There's a man with a mullet going mad with a mallet in Millets

StGallsGAA

Quote from: north_antrim_hound on April 13, 2018, 08:49:27 PM

The team we play now is the team that beat Barcelona and the team they are today.

Perhaps your biggest fear should be Klopp's inabilty to win finals?

Therealdonald

Quote from: StGallsGAA on April 13, 2018, 11:55:00 PM

You eejits really think that it was superior skill that beat City. You caught them on the hop at Anfield. They were dead flat, and youse were flying for 90mins. Get a grip on reality. Personally hope the scousebags beat Roma, just so Ronaldo has a go at that horrible defence.

StGallsGAA

Quote from: Therealdonald on April 14, 2018, 12:05:16 AM

You eejits really think that it was superior skill that beat City. You caught them on the hop at Anfield. They were dead flat, and youse were flying for 90mins. Get a grip on reality. Personally hope the scousebags beat Roma, just so Ronaldo has a go at that horrible defence.
Not convinced Ronaldo will be in the final now.  Heynckes better under pressure than Zidane.

Liverpool have played city 4 times this season and beaten them in 3.
Thats alot of times to be caught on the hop

Quote from: StGallsGAA on April 14, 2018, 12:54:24 AM

Not convinced Ronaldo will be in the final now.  Heynckes better under pressure than Zidane.

In a one off game v Madrid You would have to give Liverpool every chance.
I wouldn't have fancied them to keep Ronald quiet for 180 mins.

Bookies rarely get it wrong and Liverpool joint favourites to win it is about right

Chelsea's getting bate.. get the reserves out today

Do you Liverpool fans covet a European Cup win over the long awaited League title?

Kidder81

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on April 14, 2018, 02:06:35 PM
3-2 chelsea

You post a lot on soccer threads for someone not that interested

Quote from: Kidder81 on April 14, 2018, 02:08:18 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on April 14, 2018, 02:06:35 PM
3-2 chelsea

You post a lot on soccer threads for someone not that interested

Is that right? Thanks for checking

A surprising strong line up selected by Klopp for this evenings game.