Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: Treasurer on February 06, 2009, 03:54:20 PM

Title: !melborp egnartS
Post by: Treasurer on February 06, 2009, 03:54:20 PM
 !gnissem ton m'I raews I   !sdrawkcab gnipyt detrats sah draobyek yM
Title: Re: !melborp egnartS
Post by: full back on February 06, 2009, 03:57:22 PM
You have to be taking the p1ss
Why would this occur?
Post by: An Fear Rua on February 06, 2009, 03:58:06 PM
hows the parallel universe??
Post by: SidelineKick on February 06, 2009, 03:59:31 PM
!oot em, yaw oN
Post by: The Real Laoislad on February 06, 2009, 03:59:40 PM
ssip eht gnikat ruoy kucf ot yawa og
Post by: bridgegael on February 06, 2009, 04:00:31 PM
enim si os
Post by: Norf Tyrone on February 06, 2009, 04:04:07 PM
Too is mine feck holy.

Ah shit I made a balls of that.
Post by: Treasurer on February 06, 2009, 04:04:21 PM
Rebooted and it's fine! But I swear I wasn't making it up!
Post by: An Fear Rua on February 06, 2009, 04:05:00 PM
Islamic dyslexic?
Post by: Croí na hÉireann on February 06, 2009, 04:09:07 PM
???gnihtemos gnissim I mA
Post by: ziggysego on February 06, 2009, 04:09:08 PM
.retpmoc ym morf yawa yatS .suriv a s'tI
Post by: Treasurer on February 06, 2009, 04:11:08 PM
Yous all thing I'm messing (I'm listening to too many notherners) - but hand on heart the feckin thing started typing backwards!
Post by: full back on February 06, 2009, 04:12:29 PM
Quote from: Treasurer on February 06, 2009, 04:11:08 PM
Yous all thing I'm messing (I'm listening to too many notherners) - but hand on heart the feckin thing started typing backwards!

It is fixed :-\
Post by: Treasurer on February 06, 2009, 04:13:57 PM
Quote from: full back on February 06, 2009, 04:12:29 PM
Quote from: Treasurer on February 06, 2009, 04:11:08 PM

It is fixed :-\

Em... well spotted.

I rebooted and hey presto!
Post by: stpauls on February 06, 2009, 04:14:56 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on February 06, 2009, 04:09:08 PM

it doesn't improve the spelling anyway!!  :P
Post by: SidelineKick on February 06, 2009, 04:15:34 PM
Quote from: stpauls on February 06, 2009, 04:14:56 PM

!ahaH
Post by: lfdown2 on February 06, 2009, 04:30:31 PM
Quote from: Treasurer on February 06, 2009, 04:04:21 PM

same shit happened me when doing dissertation, ready to buck the whole lot out the windy!
Post by: Treasurer on February 06, 2009, 04:33:29 PM
Quote from: lfdown2 on February 06, 2009, 04:30:31 PM
Quote from: Treasurer on February 06, 2009, 04:04:21 PM

same shit happened me when doing dissertation, ready to buck the whole lot out the windy!

At last, someone who believes me!
Post by: ziggysego on February 06, 2009, 04:34:45 PM

P: !kcoc a era ris uoY
Post by: stpauls on February 06, 2009, 04:42:35 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on February 06, 2009, 04:34:45 PM

P: !kcoc a era ris uoY

):< !!taht rof deen oN
Post by: SidelineKick on February 06, 2009, 04:47:33 PM
.derit tib a gnitteg s'ti sdal thgiR
Post by: stpauls on February 06, 2009, 04:49:52 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on February 06, 2009, 04:47:33 PM
.derit tib a gnitteg s'ti sdal thgiR

!!stsop eseht etirw ot tluciffid dnA
Post by: SidelineKick on February 06, 2009, 05:01:08 PM
lol
Post by: ziggysego on February 06, 2009, 05:15:12 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on February 06, 2009, 05:01:08 PM
lol

tnuc yzaL
Post by: SidelineKick on February 06, 2009, 05:19:11 PM
oooooooooo
Post by: thebandit on February 06, 2009, 05:23:11 PM
The mucksavages will think the aliens have landed  :D
Post by: Evil Genius on February 06, 2009, 05:24:25 PM
Strangely enough, the same thing has happened a couple of times to the display on my Mobile phone (it's an oldish Nokia, fairly basic, but has a camera. I think)
Anyway, the phone still works fine in that condition when dialling numbers/making calls  etc, though it was far too complicated for me to text someone to see if that still worked.
And likewise, the problem resolves itself when I switch the phone on and off.
Post by: ziggysego on February 06, 2009, 05:26:31 PM
Quote from: Evil Genius on February 06, 2009, 05:24:25 PM
Strangely enough, the same thing has happened a couple of times to the display on my Mobile phone (it's an oldish Nokia, fairly basic, but has a camera. I think)
Anyway, the phone still works fine in that condition when dialling numbers/making calls  etc, though it was far too complicated for me to text someone to see if that still worked.
And likewise, the problem resolves itself when I switch the phone on and off.

Happens all the time on my N73 phone Evil Genius. Was it the same model?

By the way... I HATE my phone. Shower of bast....