New Jerseys?

Started by Farrandeelin, September 22, 2007, 07:57:27 PM

mrdeeds

New Cavan one is nice.

Scoring Zone

Quote from: tiempo on January 26, 2019, 10:19:32 PM
Quote from: Scoring Zone on January 26, 2019, 07:16:41 PM
i said it last year, o'neills look at adidas and a few of the premiership teams and duplicate. Zero creativity in the jerseys, gear and marketing. Plus to be the guts of 50 quid for the jerseys is robbery.

houl on the fvck, Paul Galvin spilt genetic material creating that Kerry jersey

lol, i can see him stroking that hipster beard and flat cap in the back office of dunne's looking for inspiration

Quote from: Rossfan on January 25, 2019, 04:07:41 PM
It's a total dogs dinner of a yoke altogether.
Hopefully the Rhubarbs will be laughing so much at it early on we'll be gone miles ahead before they compose themselves.
Grrr..
We'll shove 'em up yer arses when we meet ye! >:(
Come to think of it, we'll do the same if ye are too embarrassed to wear them and use the oul' wans instead. 

Any decent sites for picking up retro jerseys? I done some searching and can't find any.

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on May 06, 2019, 01:10:36 PM

That does bring back memories.

One is forced to ask though, why bring it out this year? :D

in the hope they stop the drive for 5?

LooseCannon

Quote from: manfromdelmonte on May 07, 2019, 02:49:12 PM
in the hope they stop the drive for 5?
Well now, we can't be relying on the West of Meath now, can we? We all know that you've never seen Sam in Mullingar! 😂😂😂

Quote from: AZOffaly on January 25, 2019, 12:15:37 PM
New tipp one out as well. New sponsor too. He's from Portroe as well.

Those are great poses by the lads. Especially the footballer.
Pure culchie! (and hopefully it's obvious that I don't mean than insultingly 🙃)

Quote from: Hound on May 07, 2019, 09:05:26 PM
Quote from: AZOffaly on January 25, 2019, 12:15:37 PM
New tipp one out as well. New sponsor too. He's from Portroe as well.

Those are great poses by the lads. Especially the footballer.
Pure culchie! (and hopefully it's obvious that I don't mean than insultingly 🙃)

Pure Dub. How are you supposed to know opposition players when you struggle to pick out your own.  8)

Quote from: Croí na hÉireann on May 09, 2019, 09:29:36 AM

Pure Dub. How are you supposed to know opposition players when you struggle to pick out your own.  8)
Lost me there Croí   :o

Quote from: Hound on May 13, 2019, 12:10:42 PM
Quote from: Croí na hÉireann on May 09, 2019, 09:29:36 AM

Lost me there Croí   :o

I guess he means the cheer 'Connolly' for when he came on in the semi final against Tyrone a couple years ago

I presume Wexford will have a new jersey now with their new sponsors Zurich Insurance.

How often do counties change their jerseys?