Things that make you go What the F**k?

Started by The Real Laoislad, November 19, 2007, 05:54:25 PM

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-66424923

I think this is scandalous. If animals were being kept in those type of conditions half the country would be up in arms.

AustinPowers

tiempo

Quote from: tbrick18 on August 07, 2023, 12:30:59 PM
https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-66424923

I think this is scandalous. If animals were being kept in those type of conditions half the country would be up in arms.

World leaders with a proven track record in this shite. Echo's of prison ships, coffin ships and concentration camps.

British culture for ye

See a video going round after a fundraiser in Tyrone and a row outside Hagans, some the dirtiest actions you see in a street, think 1 lad in bad nick.

Quote from: Wildweasel74 on August 07, 2023, 05:53:01 PM
See a video going round after a fundraiser in Tyroneif a row outside Hagans, some the dirtiest actions you see in a street, think 1 lad in bad nick.

Any links? Wouldn't be the first bad row around there maybe as recent as last December.

Still haven't seen the Rian O'Neill video.

PMG1

See a video going round after a fundraiser in Tyroneif a row outside Hagans, some the dirtiest actions you see in a street, think 1 lad in bad nick.

Seen it alright, know the lad and he is in fairly bad way but will hopefully be ok, surely 2 men looking at jail time for that

Quote from: PMG1 on August 07, 2023, 06:13:54 PM

Seen it alright, know the lad and he is in fairly bad way but will hopefully be ok, surely 2 men looking at jail time for that

The assailants probably all coked up.

Here none of these lads actual box, pushing, slipping, 1 lad falls to the ground and then a few deliberately kick the lad in head , most trampiest acts u ever see. Their should be serious jaiil time for this type of attack, row or not. Kicking in the head should be treated as severe GBH

Quote from: Wildweasel74 on August 07, 2023, 06:58:47 PM
Here none of these lads actual box, pushing, slipping, 1 lad falls to the ground and then a few deliberately kick the lad in head , most trampiest acts u ever see. Their should be serious jaiil time for this type of attack, row or not. Kicking in the head should be treated as severe GBH

Ah sure some clampit will be wheeled out to say they are good lads, good GAA men, look after juvenile teams doing great work in the community blah blah!

Kicking someone when they are down, then kicking or stamping someone's head is literally trying to kill them, like why else would you be doing that? There're down, it's done

Eire90

Quote from: Eire90 on August 08, 2023, 08:50:18 AM
some sort of mass brawl in dungannon

Sickening video. Dungannon is a kip.

Quote from: trailer on August 08, 2023, 10:57:35 AM
Quote from: Eire90 on August 08, 2023, 08:50:18 AM
some sort of mass brawl in dungannon

Sickening video. Dungannon is a kip.

Sickening video is right.
Dungannon is no more of a kip than any other large town though.