Things that make you go What the F**k?

Started by The Real Laoislad, November 19, 2007, 05:54:25 PM

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on March 05, 2024, 09:33:19 AM
Quote from: imtommygunn on March 05, 2024, 09:11:56 AMLaurence Fox. Who or what is this imbecile that keeps appearing on my social media? What has he ever done?

He is unhinged but you know he could have been a decent actor. He had a good start as a member of an established acting family but could have pushed on. Married to Billie Piper,  he was one who could have been a solid 'English man' stereotype actor but unfortunately he just became a ****.

He once lost out on a role to play the role of himself in a US TV drama series   

jcpen

All this Sam Kerr racist business and people defending her because the Cop was white.
A racist comment is a racist comment no matter the colour of the victim or the accused.
This is one of my 3 usernames.

Quote from: imtommygunn on March 07, 2024, 07:04:43 PMMike Tyson vs Jake paul :o

Boxing has become a complete farce. I know strange bouts happened years ago too but that is all we seem to be getting now.

Quote from: lurganblue on March 08, 2024, 09:39:44 AM
Quote from: imtommygunn on March 07, 2024, 07:04:43 PMMike Tyson vs Jake paul :o

Boxing has become a complete farce. I know strange bouts happened years ago too but that is all we seem to be getting now.

Beyond a farce.. The fact that Fury still holds a belt, he's fought 1 boxer in a defence bout in 2 years, Derek Chisora, says it all.

I believe this Jake Paul chap called out Canelo during the week  ;D

Quote from: JoG2 on March 08, 2024, 09:57:47 AM
Quote from: lurganblue on March 08, 2024, 09:39:44 AM

Beyond a farce.. The fact that Fury still holds a belt, he's fought 1 boxer in a defence bout in 2 years, Derek Chisora, says it all.

I believe this Jake Paul chap called out Canelo during the week  ;D

Comedy sport now. No credibility at all.

Wasn't Tyson seen walking around with the use of cane recently? 

In another bit of WTF News Rupert Murdoch is to get married for a 5th time this summer aged 92.

Fact is Jake Paul at 199, and yet to fight a fighter on his weight class, maybe Tommy Fury was. Has bluffed his way through fights and has yet to fight a actual youthful proper boxer. All he brings is farce.

Duine Inteacht Eile

Quote from: Wildweasel74 on March 08, 2024, 08:06:06 PMFact is Jake Paul at 199, and yet to fight a fighter on his weight class, maybe Tommy Fury was. Has buffed his way through fights and has yet to fight a actual youthful proper boxer. All he brings is farce.
And big money? Because it talks....

I look forward to the day yer man Paul is out on his arse but same time fair play to them all as if yer stupid enough to buy into it all good luck to you. Few boys laughing all the way to the bank

Yeah fair play to them Paul boys is right. See the Tyson fight will be free to anyone with netflix.

Ardkill Place, Ballinagh Co Cavan

2009:
THREE-BEDROOM houses go on sale this weekend at €100,000 in a Cavan development where a receiver has been appointed to dispose of 35 homes.  Ardkill Place near Ballinagh is a scheme of 65 three, four and five-bedroom houses, with 30 units already sold. The remaining units are now for sale at roughly half their original prices, according to selling agents Gunne Reynolds.
Three-bedroom townhouses are priced at €100,000; four-bedroom semis will sell for €130,000 while five-bedroom dormer-style houses, which originally cost €350,000, are now €185,000.

18 april 2023  Guide price €375,000
"It is with great pleasure that we offer to the market this remarkable five bedroom detached dormer bungalow on the front row of the highly sought-after Ardkill Place residential development on the edge of Ballinagh town."
https://www.myhome.ie/residential/brochure/4-ardkill-place-ballinagh-cavan/4696720

Terry Hyland, Estate Agent and Cavan football personality