The Horse racing thread

Started by maddog, December 19, 2006, 03:02:32 PM

The horse racing thread has fairly took off these days??

A sign of the credit crunch lads??

Took a hammering last week & decided to give punting a miss for this week ::) :'(

winsamsoon

(12)  211301 Musical Script
Mouse Hamilton-fairley Dane O'Neill   3/1

I like the looks of this one lads with the trip the only possible danger. may be a bit on the sharp side. Both i am going to have a punt on it.
I never forget a face but in your case I will make an exception.

Good luck, I wouldnt have a punt on the cat iltter unless had a tip or was on the beer...

winsamsoon

3rd wipe out. >:( :D needs the extra furlong
I never forget a face but in your case I will make an exception.

Good racing today, my horse alerts have some cracker horses this morning...

LUDLOW ABANDONED, pity I was looking to back Deep Purple...

SidelineKick

I am legend I think will get a wee backing, is it worth doing Nail?
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

Joxer

Like the look of Mahogony Blaze today in 1.40 at Huntingdon-  Coming from an inform yard and an inform jockey.

Also Spring Dream in the 1.10.

What you think Nail?

ye would want to change the title to " the ask nail thread "  ;) i hope your on commission nail , some good tips the last few days lads keep it up

cavan4ever

Money for Weybridge Light 19.50

Kia Kaha Taunton 14.20    Mc Coy is saddling him -  get on !

cavan4ever

Quote from: orangeman on December 11, 2008, 01:05:12 PM
Kia Kaha Taunton 14.20    Mc Coy is saddling him -  get on !

:-\  could have been worse only had a €10 on him

SidelineKick

Me too.  Except £ not yoyos. Ah well. Got my footy bet up last night so have a bit to play with!
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

cavan4ever

Yeah i have still some left over from Monday and Tuesday so not bothered it's a bit of craic.  Only recently copped on that i can watch the races that i have backed aswell which makes it better.