Muzz

Fishead_Sam

Quote from: Tankie on July 17, 2007, 04:02:21 PM
Quote from: Fishead_Sam on July 17, 2007, 03:53:06 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on July 17, 2007, 03:51:28 PM
So who did armagh play in 2002?

ok 2 WOW

i think 3 leinster titles in 3 years aka a 3 - in - row makes us super ;D

Leinster, I heard Leitrim wants to transfer they reckon they could pull off a 5 in a row at least in the Quaint Leinster Championship.

Quote from: Muzz on July 17, 2007, 04:09:42 PM
Big Competition down there  ::)

well i assume your from the North, but are Monaghan really world beaters? atleast we beat laois well!

Quote from: Fishead_Sam on July 17, 2007, 04:11:45 PM
Quote from: Tankie on July 17, 2007, 04:02:21 PM
Quote from: Fishead_Sam on July 17, 2007, 03:53:06 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on July 17, 2007, 03:51:28 PM
So who did armagh play in 2002?

ok 2 WOW

i think 3 leinster titles in 3 years aka a 3 - in - row makes us super ;D

Leinster, I heard Leitrim wants to transfer they reckon they could pull off a 5 in a row at least in the Quaint Leinster Championship.

Again Sligo, what a great team, so good everyone wants to play them in the q/f ::)

Fishead_Sam

Ha ha the Dubs want Monghan or Sligo, go on show them no respect and you see the leason they will give ya. Remember they not Leinster Teams, not so easy to roll over.  ;D

Quote from: Fishead_Sam on July 17, 2007, 04:16:05 PM
Ha ha the Dubs want Monghan or Sligo, go on show them no respect and you see the leason they will give ya. Remember they not Leinster Teams, not so easy to roll over.  ;D

i think we made shite of sligo the last time we played them in croker!

Quote from: rrhf on July 17, 2007, 02:43:09 PM
I dont know if theres hatred at all.  Everyone loves to bate not hate the jacks.. Having said that its nearly 12 years since you won an all Ireland.  Is the premiership even that old?

maybe the lads with the leverpool thread could answer that!

Quote from: Tankie on July 17, 2007, 06:52:32 PM
I dont know if theres hatred at all.  Everyone loves to bate not hate the jacks.. Having said that its nearly 12 years since you won an all Ireland.  Is the premiership even that old?

What Division do they play in?

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on July 17, 2007, 06:56:50 PM
Quote from: Tankie on July 17, 2007, 06:52:32 PM

What Division do they play in?

don't know, heard a Laois guy talking about this team on sunday and said they were in the premiership, is that not how they spell their name? maybe you could tell us? :P

Hows your fantasy soccer team going? :o

What quantity of tickets will the Dubs get for the 1/4 final and what basis will they be distributed . Will the clubs get them or will Ticketmaster get therm?

i'd expect it will be the usual breakdown between the two counties but I would expect tickettout to get them aswell as they have an agreement with the GAA that they get tickets for all games except the All - Ireland as far as i know.

Fishead_Sam

Quote from: Tankie on July 17, 2007, 04:17:30 PM
Quote from: Fishead_Sam on July 17, 2007, 04:16:05 PM

i think we made shite of sligo the last time we played them in croker!

Sorry what year was that?