Sinn Fein? They have gone away, you know.

Started by Trevor Hill, January 18, 2010, 12:28:52 AM

Snapchap

Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on June 16, 2022, 01:26:21 PM
https://www.independent.ie/irish-news/politics/sinn-feins-pearse-doherty-abused-and-mistreated-a-garda-varadkar-tells-dail-41759711.html?utm_source=xtremepush&utm_medium=web_push&utm_campaign=Sinn+F%C3%A9in%E2%80%99s+Pearse+Doherty+%E2%80%98abused+and+mistreated%E2%80%99+a+garda%2C+Varadkar+tells+D%C3%A1il+%28xtremepush+%2364465231%29&utm_term=notification+%231145194624_3254967884&utm_content=A

OUch, that hurt. Bad when Varadkar making you look a tool

lol so Varadkar dug up some misdemeanor in Pearse Doherty's childhood to deflect attention from the fact that he himself is CURRENTLY under criminal investigation for misconduct in office while he was the actual Taoiseach, and you reckon it's Doherty that comes out looking like the tool?Lol. OK.

Quote from: red hander on June 16, 2022, 06:09:42 PM
https://www.independent.ie/irish-news/politics/sinn-feins-pearse-doherty-abused-and-mistreated-a-garda-varadkar-tells-dail-41759711.html?utm_source=xtremepush&utm_medium=web_push&utm_campaign=Sinn+F%C3%A9in%E2%80%99s+Pearse+Doherty+%E2%80%98abused+and+mistreated%E2%80%99+a+garda%2C+Varadkar+tells+D%C3%A1il+%28xtremepush+%2364465231%29&utm_term=notification+%231145194624_3254967884&utm_content=A

Desperation level 10 from you. Laughable. Jaysus, the Blue Shirts and FF are really shitting themselves that their game's well and truly up.   ;D

FFG are so out of touch with the situation at the minute regardsing cost of living, health and especially the housing/rent crisis.

No plans to do anything until the budget  in October time - not reading the moos of the people at all.

Playing into SF's hands big time. .

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Quote from: Snapchap on June 16, 2022, 06:05:00 PM

lol so Varadkar dug up some misdemeanor in Pearse Doherty's childhood to deflect attention from the fact that he himself is CURRENTLY under criminal investigation for misconduct in office while he was the actual Taoiseach, and you reckon it's Doherty that comes out looking like the tool?Lol. OK.

The line went out and the usual fish wur landed..

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

:We never ever found out about Doherty's dodgy donations in Ballyshannon

Lads if you're replying to Fear seriously on any topic Sinn Fein related more fool you... Fair play Fear you can catch them the best!

Quote from: Armagh18 on June 16, 2022, 09:04:27 PM
Lads if you're replying to Fear seriously on any topic Sinn Fein related more fool you... Fair play Fear you can catch them the best!

To be fair it's usually like shooting fish in a barrel to pull his posts apart. Be rude not to.

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

As someone said it's too easy . Wee red heads and veins bulging as we speak.

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Quote from: trueblue1234 on June 16, 2022, 09:08:37 PM

To be fair it's usually like shooting fish in a barrel to pull his posts apart. Be rude not to.

Ah if it isn't oul Columbo himself lol

charlieTully

Are you getting any winners at ascot fear ? You in while bad form these days mo chara. Are we not all relatively on the same page?