Gaelic Life Ulster GAA Fantasy Football Competition 2010 - Week 3 League Table

Started by ziggysego, May 04, 2010, 12:38:30 PM

winsamsoon

Quote from: ziggysego on May 18, 2010, 11:14:42 PM
Quote from: dodgy umpire on May 18, 2010, 10:21:26 PM
Is it too late to add my team to the league? :(

If your team has been registered with GL, it's not too late to transfer it to the gaaboard's PL.

How do we go about transfering the teams ziggy? do we need a code?
I never forget a face but in your case I will make an exception.

Quote from: winsamsoon on May 19, 2010, 12:23:20 AM

If your team has been registered with GL, it's not too late to transfer it to the gaaboard's PL.

I've forwarded on all the teams people have sent me to GL and they'll transfer them over. As for the rest, they'll give me the code to post here towards end of the week.

winsamsoon

So if it's up and running newcomers won't get any points for the first week? Is this the case?

Quote from: winsamsoon on May 19, 2010, 04:49:36 PM
So if it's up and running newcomers won't get any points for the first week? Is this the case?

Unless your team was registered before the Championship.

Quote from: ziggysego on May 19, 2010, 04:25:53 PM

I've forwarded on all the teams people have sent me to GL and they'll transfer them over. As for the rest, they'll give me the code to post here towards end of the week.

Which end?

Quote from: Orior on May 19, 2010, 09:22:30 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on May 19, 2010, 04:25:53 PM

The end game.

Which end?

Quote from: ziggysego on May 19, 2010, 09:14:33 PM

Ziggy - i entered my team before the championship with Gaelic life, are there any places left in Gaaboard league, if so what details do you need ?

Wee Shea

Quote from: maddog on May 21, 2010, 03:51:55 PM

Ziggy - i entered my team before the championship with Gaelic life, are there any places left in Gaaboard league, if so what details do you need ?

What he said.

Celt_Man

Quote from: Wee Shea on May 25, 2010, 08:23:24 AM
Quote from: maddog on May 21, 2010, 03:51:55 PM

What he said.

+ 1
GAA Board Six Nations Fantasy Champion 2010

I was away, sorry. Nope, no more places.

Expecting an update on the league positions tonight.

Week 1 - League Standings.

Orchardexile XV - 89 orchardexile
BY JASUS I'LL HORSE YE - 80 whiskeysteve
Guillemots - 76 AFS
Drumcree Exiles - 71 T Fearon
Armagh Piledrivers - 70 Ulick
Cavehill Cavaliers - 64 Orior
Birchwood - 63 Hoof Hearted
Kilwilkie Gael - 59 illdecide
Sandhill - 57 pearseog
We Haven't Started Yet - 52 DownFanatic
Clean bad - 48 stiffler
Dooish Heroes - 47 gerry
Summer of Sam - 40 culchie11
Can Play None - 34 ONeill
Kings of the Castle - 32 ziggysego
Hardy Bucks - 28 omagh_gael
MG Unit - 20 SambaSaffron
Might be Black Rose - 8 Rois

Apologises to those that didn't get their entries in on time.

AFS

Fecked that up. How do we know who is who? Bring back gerry, he was the only man for this  :P

Quote from: AFS on May 25, 2010, 07:41:22 PM
Fecked that up. How do we know who is who? Bring back gerry, he was the only man for this  :P

w**ker.

I'll sort it out for you later lol

winsamsoon

registered on thrid of may and still couldn't get in lol. Lucky bastids