Feile an Phobail

Started by StGallsGAA, August 11, 2016, 11:16:44 PM

Snapchap

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on August 18, 2022, 12:07:03 PM
But you accept that if we starve them of oxygen then it will give them no fuel?
I don't accept that for one minute. Where unionism/the media doesn't have an excuse to manufacture a 'unionist fury' story, they will just make one up. It's only a week since there was widespread unionist outrage about two events which didn't even happen.

Its not even that difficult to work out.. stop aping Loyalists
Obviously. Anyone who calls themselves a nationalist and goes building bonfires to burn flags and emblems for instance is just a knuckle-dragging lowlife.

Surely we'd like to think we are above that, and after 30 years of Feile an Phobail (and I was there at Springhill, when you had, well I'll not mention) the place is in a far better position than those dark days

Snapchats argument is "Whatabout" ... watch here he comes... Whatabout the British Army.... takes responsibility for nothing, blames everyone else.

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Snapchat is about 18 I'd say.

Snapchap

Quote from: trailer on August 18, 2022, 12:45:21 PM

Surely we'd like to think we are above that, and after 30 years of Feile an Phobail (and I was there at Springhill, when you had, well I'll not mention) the place is in a far better position than those dark days

Snapchats argument is "Whatabout" ... watch here he comes... Whatabout the British Army.... takes responsibility for nothing, blames everyone else.

Yes what about the British Army, do you regard them as terrorists, Trailer?

Snapchap

Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on August 18, 2022, 12:48:44 PM

Mods, how come this clown hasn't been banned after repeated instances of personal abuse yesterday?  ???

you could have just answered him

Quote from: tonto1888 on August 18, 2022, 01:51:39 PM

I did. He didn't like the answer so he continues to ask it. You can't teach stupid as they say.

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Quote from: Snapchap on August 18, 2022, 01:15:16 PM
Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on August 18, 2022, 12:48:44 PM

Mods, how come this clown hasn't been banned after repeated instances of personal abuse yesterday?  ???

lol, you must be 12 ye big crier, "mammy look at what he done". Up the back of the Creggan shops for you

I see a girl is getting her P45 after posting herself singing at WT gig...

Kidder81

Quote from: general_lee on August 18, 2022, 02:34:24 PM

Agnew Group (Mercedes) have suspended a female ? Same one?

Quote from: Kidder81 on August 18, 2022, 02:40:45 PM

Agnew Group (Mercedes) have suspended a female ? Same one?
Yes, Loyalist investigators have been at their work. Mercedes Portadown.

Singing what exactly? I'm not quite in the Wolfe Tones fan club, but you could sing the Streets of New York with the Wolfe Tones and it would hardly be offensive to anyone or The Black Velvet band. 

Snapchap

Quote from: trailer on August 18, 2022, 02:18:37 PM
Quote from: tonto1888 on August 18, 2022, 01:51:39 PM

I did. He didn't like the answer so he continues to ask it. You can't teach stupid as they say.

You didn't. You told me the British Army doesn't see itself as terrorist. That doesn't tell us whether YOU see them as terrorist. Do you?

Quote from: armaghniac on August 18, 2022, 02:49:32 PM

Singing what exactly? I'm not quite in the Wolfe Tones fan club, but you could sing the Streets of New York with the Wolfe Tones and it would hardly be offensive to anyone or The Black Velvet band.
Presumably the Celtic Symphony (oh ah up the ra)

Quote from: general_lee on August 18, 2022, 03:04:52 PM
Quote from: armaghniac on August 18, 2022, 02:49:32 PM

Presumably the Celtic Symphony (oh ah up the ra)

Jamie Bryson will be defending her, so she'll be grand